Accept and Continue

Cookies on this site

This site uses cookies. For more information, please see our privacy policy.
Skip to main content

Club Officers

Title / Position Name


Mr Joe Walsh

Captain (Men)

Mr Don Jordan

Captain (Ladies)

Mrs Joyce Wing

Hon. Secretary

Mr Mike Aitken

Hon. Treasurer

Mrs Judith Bax

Utilities Manager

Mr Mick Rumble

Competition Secretary (Men)

Mr Phil Matthews

Competition Secretary (Ladies)

Mrs Sylvia Matthews

Elected Member (Men)

Mr Fred Piggott

Elected Member (Ladies)

Mrs Margaret Page

Fixture Secretary

Mr Vernon Barrett