Ok, I understand
Cookie Notice: This site uses cookies. For more information, please see our privacy policy.
Skip to main content

Weston Turville Parish Council

Parish Councillors

Councillors Contact details

Cllr Martin Jarvis

Chair of Parish Council

The Old Dairy Farm, 125A Aston Clinton Road

Weston Turville, HP22 5AB

Tel 01296 428507

Email mjarvis@wtpc.org.uk

Cllr Mandi Simons

Vice Chair of Parish Council

Chair of Village Hall Management Committee

6 Anstey Brook, Weston Turville, HP22 5RT

Tel 01296 613958

Email: msimons@wtpc.org.uk

Helen Backus

35 Tamarisk Way, Weston Turville HP22 5ZB

Tel:  01296 615504

Email hbackus@wtpc.org.uk

Cllr Michael Conolly

43 Main Street, Weston Turville HP22 5RW

Tel 01296 613099

Email mconolly@wtpc.org.uk

Cllr David Hillier

13 Old School Close, Halton Village HP22 5NG

Tel 01296 625833

Email dhillier@wtpc.org.uk

Cllr Quentin Morgan

6 Church Lane, Weston Turville HP22 5SJ

Tel: 07584 092634

Email: qmorgan@wtpc.org.uk

Cllr Jim Paterson

9 Marroway, Weston Turville HP22 5TQ

Tel 01296 612352

Email jpaterson@wtpc.org.uk

Cllr Dinah Sibley

17 Walton Place, Weston Turville HP22 5RB

Tel 01296 612678

Email dsibley@wtpc.org.uk

Cllr Catherine Terry

30 Brookside, Weston Turville HP22 5YN

Tel 01296 613998

Email cterry@wtpc.org.uk

Cllr Valerie Trowell

246 Wendover Road, Weston Turville HP22 5TJ

Tel: 01296 613235

Email: vtrowell@wtpc.org.uk

Clerk – Mrs Sarah Copley

Weston Turville Parish Council

PO Box 1062, Weston Turville HP22 9PD

Tel: 01296 531432

Email: clerk@westonturvilleparishcouncil.org.uk


Register of Members interests