We use essential cookies to make our site work. We'd also like to set analytics cookies that help us make improvements by measuring how you use the site. These will be set only if you accept.

For more detailed information about the cookies we use, see our cookies page.

Essential Cookies

Essential cookies enable core functionality such as security, network management, and accessibility. For example, the selections you make here about which cookies to accept are stored in a cookie.

You may disable these by changing your browser settings, but this may affect how the website functions.

Analytics Cookies

We'd like to set Google Analytics cookies to help us improve our website by collecting and reporting information on how you use it. The cookies collect information in a way that does not directly identify you.

Third Party Cookies

Third party cookies are ones planted by other websites while using this site. This may occur (for example) where a Twitter or Facebook feed is embedded with a page. Selecting to turn these off will hide such content.

Skip to main content

Parish Councillors

Allhallows Parish Councillors and Clerk 
(as at August 2023)

     Chairman: Mr Chris Draper
     Vice Chairman:   Mrs Yvonne Forrest

     Karen Draper
     Trevor Bowley
     Sue Morrice 
     Jean Sheaves
    Kim Wood
    One Vacancy


     Parish Clerk:  Mr Chris Fribbins. 

     Footpaths Officer: Cllr Trevor Bowley

     Scroll down to see the Councillors' Declaration of Pecuniary Interests
     See below the May 2023 APCM Minutes for the list of Councillors' Responsibilities and Appointments (wef May 2023)
     Go to the Parish Council's Policies and Procedures


Cllr Chris Spalding

Chris Fribbins
Clerk, Allhallows Parish Council
tel: 01634 566256
mobile: 07887 610625
our website: