Accept and Continue

Cookies on this site

This site uses cookies. For more information, please see our privacy policy.
Skip to main content


Members of the Council:

Please note: due to security issues the use of councillor e-mail addresses through this facility have been withdrawn.  E-mails can still be sent via the Clerk and will be forwarded to councillors by request. Thank you.

Balterley Ward:

Cllr Dave Hales, Brooklands, Common Lane, Betley. Crewe  CW3 9AL 

Cllr David Karling, Daisy Farm, Balterley Green Road, Balterley, Crewe  CW2 5QE 

Cllr Chris Watkin, 1 Ravenshall Barns, Main Road, Betley, Crewe  CW3 9BJ 

Betley Ward:

Cllr Robert Bettley-Smith (Chairman of the Council), Beech Wood, Main Road, Betley, Crewe  CW3 9AB 

Cllr Neil Bullock, Hall Bank Cottage, Main Road, Betley, Crewe  CW3 9AD 

Cllr Seb Daly (Vice-Chairman of the Council), 2 Ladygates, Betley, Crewe  CW3 9AN 

Cllr Graham Ecclestone, The Swan, Main Road, Betley, Crewe  CW3 9AA 

Cllr Richard Head, The Barn, Main Road, Betley, Crewe  CW3 9AB 

Cllr Gareth Owen, 8 East Lawns, Betley, Crewe  CW3 9AG

Wrinehill Ward:

Cllr Mandy Berrisford, Red Hall Farm, Heighley Lane, Betley, Crewe  CW3 9BA 

Cllr Angela Drakakis-Smith, 4 Bluebell Close, Wrinehill, nr Crewe CW3 9DS

Cllr Frank Speed, Betley Court Farm, Main Road, Betley, Crewe  CW3 9BH 



Gwyn Griffiths, 18 Holly Mount, Basford, Crewe  CW2 5AZ  01270 663832