Accept and Continue

Cookies on this site

This site uses cookies. For more information, please see our privacy policy.
Skip to main content

SOCIAL EVENT 2022/23

Social Events

Date Event Dress code Time Information

Fri 22nd April

Pre-season Social

5.00pm

Sat 23rd April 

Bowls clubs opening day

Grey

2.30pm

Mon 2nd May 

Spring Drive

Greys

2.30pm

Sat 21st May 

Open Day (New Members)

N/A

10.00am to 4.00pm

Sun 22nd May

Open Day (New Members)

N/A

10.00am to 4.00pm

Fri 3rd June

Queen's Jubilee Open Day

N/A

1.00pm to 6.00pm

Sun 12th June 

Invitation Fours

Whites

9.30am

6 rinks

Sun 3rd July

Presidents Day

whites

2.30pm

6 rinks

Fri 29th July

BBQ & Social

TBA

5.30pm

Tues 23rd Aug 

Bill Linnett Triples

(first Round)

grey

5.00pm

Wed 24th Aug

Bill Linnett Triples

Grey

5.00pm

Mon 29th Aug 

Marion Willson Bowl

& Social

Grey

TBA

Tues 30th Aug

Bill Linnett ( If req )

Grey

Wed 31st Aug

Bill Linnett ( If req )

Grey

Fri 2nd Sep

Club Finals

Whites

TBA

Sat 3rd Sep

Club Finals

Whites

TBA

Sun 4th Sep

Club Finals

Whites

TBA

Sun 18th Sep

George English Shield

Grey

2.30pm

Sat 24th Sep

Ladies Capt V Men's Capt

Grey 

2.30pm

Fri 30th Sep 

Green Closes

Sun 20th Nov

Annual Luncheon

12.30pm for 1.00pm

Sat 26th

AGM

4.30pm

Sun 11th Dec

Christmas Lunch

1.00pm

Sat 21st Jan

Burns Night supper

6.00pm for 6.30pm