Accept and Continue

Cookies on this site

This site uses cookies. For more information, please see our privacy policy.
Skip to main content

Friendly Fixtures 2022/23

Friendly Fixtures

DATE OPPONENTS VENUE RINKS TIME DRESS CODE RESULT

Thurs 28th April

Stock & Buttsbury

Away

6 Triples

2.30pm

G

Sat 20th April

Kings Chase

Home

3 full rinks

2.30pm

G

Thurs 5th May

Writtle 

Home

6 Triples

2.30pm

G

Sat 7th May

Elsenham

Home

4 Triples

2.30pm

G

Thurs 12th May

Maldon 

Away

5 Triples

2.00pm

G

Sun 15th May

Dunmow

home

5 Triples

2.30pm

W

Sat 18th June

Southend

Away

4 full rinks

2.00pm

G

Sun 26th June

Thaxted

Home

4 Triples

2.30pm

G

Sun 17th July

Holland on Sea

Away

4 triples

2.00pm

W

 

 

 

Sat 23rd July

Bocking Alliance

away

4 Triples

2.30pm 

G

Sun 31st July

Brightlingsea

Home

4 full rinks

2.15pm

W

Sat 6th Aug

Castle Hedingham

away

4 full rinks

2.30pm

G

Sun 14th Aug

Framlingham

Away

4 full rinks

2.30pm

G

Thurs 18th Aug

Boreham

Home

3 Triples

2.30 pm

G

Sun 21st Aug

Wivenhoe

Home

4 Triples

2.30pm

W

Sat 27th Aug

Upminster

Home

4 Triples

2.30pm

G

Thurs 15th Sep

Writtle

Away

6 Triples

2.30pm

G

Thurs 22nd Sep

Stock & Buttsbury

Home

6 Triples

2.30pm

G

 

INDOOR FRIENDLIES

Sat 22 Oct

West Mersea IBC

Away

3 Full rinks

2.30pm

G

Sun 15th Jan 2023

Colchester IBC

Away

6 Full rinks

2.15 pm

G

Sat 28th Jan 2023

Falcon IBC

Away

4 full rinks

2.15pm

G

Sat 4th March 2023

Jacks IBC

Away

5 Full Rinks

2.30pm 

G

New friendly fixture now on notice board for Southend on Saturday 18th June, this a new fixture please support.