Ok, I understand
Cookie Notice: This site uses cookies. For more information, please see our privacy policy.
Skip to main content

Friendly Fixtures 2020

Friendly Fixtures

DATE OPPONENTS VENUE RINKS TIME DRESS CODE RESULT

Thurs 25th April

Stock & Buttsbury

A

6 Triples

2.30pm

G

Sat 27th April

Kings Chase

A

4

2.30pm

W

Thurs 2nd May

Writtle

A

6 Triples

2.30pm

G

Sat 4th May

Elsenham

H

4 triples

2.30pm

G

Thurs 9th May

Maldon

H

4Triples

2.30pm

G

Sun 12th May

Dunmow

A

4 Triples

2.30pm

W

Thurs 16th May

West Mersea

A

4 Triples

2.30pm

G

Sun 19th May

Thorrington (F*) 

H

3 triples

2.30pm

W

 

 

 

Sun 9th June

Thorpe Le Soken Meal

A

2.30pm

W

Sun 16th June

Central Essex

A

4 Triples

2.30pm

W

Sun 30th June

PML

A

4

2.00pm

W

Sat 6th July

Boreham

H

3

2.30pm

G

Sun 14th July

Holland on Sea (F*)

H

6

2.30pm

W

Sat 20th July

Bocking Alliance (meal)

A

4 Triples

2.30pm

W

Sun 4thth Aug

Framlingham

A

6

2.30pm

W

Thurs 15th Aug

Boreham

A

3

2.30pm

G

Sat 31st Aug

Upminster (F*)

H

4

2.30 pm

W

Thurs 5th Sep

Maldon

A

4 triples

2.00pm

Grey

Thurs 12th Sept

Writtle

H

6 triples

2.30

grey

Thurs 19th Sept

Stock

H

6 triples

2.30pm

grey

Sun 20th Oct

West Mersea IBC

A

3

2.00pm

G

Sun 3rd Nov

Jacks IBC (meal)

A

5

3.00pm

W

Sun 12th Jan 2020

Colchester IBC (meal)

A

6

2.15 pm

G

Sat 1st Feb 2020

Falcon IBC (meal)

A

4

2.15pm

G

Sat 29th Feb 2020

Jacks Centre IBC 

A

5

2.15pm

G

NOTE 

Monday & Wednesday

are Club Afternoons

arrive before 2.15pm

for 2.30pm start

NOTE

Friday Club Evenings

5.30pm 

for 6.00pm start

(F*)

means bring a plate