Ok, I understand
Cookie Notice: This site uses cookies. For more information, please see our privacy policy.
Skip to main content

Mere bowls club

FIXTURES31

                                                   FORTHCOMING FIXTURES 2018

Date                             Team                    Venue            Time         Dress           League    Triples

Sat 21st April                  Club Opening Day H              2.30 pm         G               Roll-up

Wed 4th July                 Yeovil                    A                3.00 pm          W              Wessex    Four

Thurs 5th July                Street                    H               2.30 pm           W             Wessex    Four

Fri 6th July                     Tisbury                  H               6.30 pm           G              Friendly    Four

Mon 9th July                  Blandford Silver    H                2.00 pm           G              NDL          Two Ladies

Wed 11th July                Downton              H                 2.30 pm           G              Westbrook Four

Fri 13th July                   Shaftesbury         H                 2.30 pm           W              Wessex      Four

Mon 16th July                Shaftesbury Shaston  H          2.00 pm           G               NDL          Two Ladies

Thurs 19th July              Alderbury             H                 2.30 pm           G               Westbrook  Four

Fri 20th July                    Wilton                  A                 2.30 pm           G               Westbrook   Four

Sat 21st July                  Sherfield English  H                 2.30 pm            G              Westbrook   Four

Mon 23rd July               Blandford Blue     H                  2.00 pm            G              NDL            Two Ladies

Wed 25th July               Frome Selwood  A                  2.30 pm            W             Friendly       Three Ladies

Thurs 26th July             South Petherton  H                  2.30 pm            W              Wessex        Four

Mon 30th July                Gillingham Sapphires  A          2.00 pm            G              NDL             Two Ladies

 

 

MERE B C FIXTURES PROPOSED FOR WESSEX LEAGUE IN 2018

All 4 Mixed Triples, start 2.30pm (unless stated)

 

 

MERE B C FIXTURES AGREED FOR WESTBROOK LEAGUE IN 2018                

All 4 Mixed Triples, dress greys, start 2.30pm (unless stated otherwise)