Accept and Continue

Cookies on this site

This site uses cookies. For more information, please see our privacy policy.
Skip to main content

Gosport & Fareham B

TEAM P W D SF SA DIFF WR DR POINTS

Fareham Gold

11

9

1

737

422

315

26

0

109

Portchester Green

11

6

0

543

493

50

20

0

76

Portchester Black

10

5

1

580

536

44

14

0

61

Crofton

11

4

0

448

604

-156

15

0

54

Rowner B

11

2

0

388

641

-253

6

0

24

Date Home Home Score Away Score Away Result

Mon May 17

Rowner B

47

50

Portchester Green

2 - 10

Mon May 24

Portchester Green

60

42

Fareham Gold

12 - 0

Thu May 27

Rowner B

93

25

Portchester Black

‚Äč12 - 0

Wed Jun 02

Crofton

Portchester Black

57

40

41

49

Rowner B

Portchester Green

12 - 0

2 - 10

Mon Jun 07

Portchester Black

91

26

Crofton

10 - 2

Thu Jun 10

Rowner B

50

60

Fareham Gold

2 - 10

Mon Jun 14

Fareham Gold

Portchester Green

71

75

29

30

Portchester Black

Crofton

12 - 0

12 - 0

Wed Jun 23

Crofton

41

57

Fareham Gold

0 - 12

Mon Jun 28

Fareham Gold

Portchester Black

71

99

23

28

Portchester Green

Rowner B

12 - 0

12 - 0

Mon Jul 05

Portchester Green

53

54

Portchester Black

2 - 10

Thu Jul 08

Rowner B

43

39

Crofton

8 - 4

Mon Jul 12

Fareham Gold

78

24

Rowner B

12 - 0

Wed Jul 14

Crofton

63

44

Portchester Black

10 - 2

Mon Jul 19

Portchester Black

60

60

Fareham Gold

5 - 7

Wed Jul 21

Crofton

56

31

Portchester Green

10 - 2

Mon Jul 26

Fareham Gold

Portchester Green

71

79

24

33

Crofton

Rowner B

10 - 2

12 - 0

Mon Aug 02

Portchester Green

45

55

Fareham Gold

2 - 10

Thu Aug 05

Rowner B

Match

Cancelled

Portchester Black

Mon Aug 09

Portchester Black

65

48

Portchester Green

10 - 2

Wed Aug 11

Crofton

  

30

* Failed to

0*

Field a side

Rowner B

 

12 - 0

 

Mon Aug 16

Portchester Black

73

45

Crofton

10 - 2

Thu Aug 19

Rowner B

29

94

Fareham Gold

0- 12

Mon Aug 23

Fareham Gold

Portchester Green

Both

Cancelled

Matches

  

Portchester Black

Crofton

Wed Sep 01

Crofton

37

78

Fareham Gold

0 - 12

Thu Sep 02

Rowner B

 

0*

*  FAILED  TO

30

FIELD  a SIDE

Portchester Green

0 - 12

Midweek Triples Gosport & Fareham B Results & Table 07 Sept

MWT G&F B.pdf File Uploaded: 8 September 2021 454.8 KB