Accept and Continue

Cookies on this site

This site uses cookies. For more information, please see our privacy policy.
Skip to main content

City Blue

TEAM P W D SF SA DIFF WR DR POINTS

Vospers Blue

14

11

1

739

581

158

30

1

130

Waverley

14

12

0

818

643

175

28

1

129

Pembroke Gardens

13

7

0

648

623

25

18

0

78

Alexandra Blue

14

7

0

605

630

-25

17

1

77

Gas Social Blue

12

6

0

560

584

-24

14

1

65

Milton Park

13

4

1

601

660

-59

17

0

61

College Park Blue

14

3

0

621

751

-130

20

1

59

Naismith Blue

14

3

0

640

760

-120

15

1

49

Date Home Home Score Away Score Away Result

Tue May 25

Gas Social Blue

Milton Park

Naismith Blue

Waverley

52

48

40

60

58

49

42

40

College Park Blue

Pembroke Gardens

Vospers Blue

Alexandra Blue

2 - 10

2 - 10

2 - 10

12 - 0

Tue Jun 01

College Park Blue

Pembroke Gardens

Vospers Blue

53

44

51

49

63

67

Naismith Blue

Gas Social Blue

Waverley

11 - 1

2 - 10

4 - 8

Thu Jun 03

Alexandra Blue

44

41

Milton Park

8 - 4

Tue Jun 08

College Park Blue

Gas Social Blue

Milton Park

Waverley

35

36

48

63

51

48

48

47

Pembroke Gardens

Alexandra Blue

Vospers Blue

Naismith Blue

2 - 10

2 - 10

5 - 7

10 - 2

Tue Jun 15

Naismith Blue

Vospers Blue

Waverley

52

46

65

33

54

40

Pembroke Gardens

Gas Social Blue

Milton Park

12 - 0

2 - 10

12 - 0

Thu Jun 17

Alexandra Blue

45

35

College Park Blue

10 - 2

Tue Jun 22

College Park Blue

Gas Social Blue

Milton Park

Pembroke Gardens

32

74

42

58

42

42

62

50

Vospers Blue

Waverley

Naismith Blue

Alexandra Blue

2 - 10

11 - 1

2 - 10

8 - 4

Tue Jun 29

Milton Park

Naismith Blue

Vospers Blue

Waverley

64

46

62

53

28

53

35

50

Gas Social Blue

Alexandra Blue

Pembroke Gardens

College Park Blue

12 - 0

2 - 10

10 - 2

10 - 2

Tue Jul 06

College Park Blue

Gas Social Blue

Pembroke Gardens

40

58

52

64

40

53

Milton Park

Naismith Blue

Waverley

2 - 10

10 - 2

2 - 10

Thu Jul 08

Alexandra Blue

35

37

Vospers Blue

3 - 9

Tue Jul 20

College Park Blue

Pembroke Gardens

Vospers Blue

43

62

55

51

34

39

Gas Social Blue

Milton Park

Naismith Blue

4 - 8

10 - 2

12 - 0

Thu Jul 22

Alexandra Blue

33

62

Waverley

0 - 12

Tue Jul 27

Gas Social Blue

Milton Park

Naismith Blue

Waverley

 

Match

51

45

58

 

Cancelled 

43

54

66

 

Pembroke Gardens

Alexandra Blue

College Park Blue

Vospers Blue

  

  

10 - 2

2 - 10

2 - 10

  

Tue Aug 03

Naismith Blue

Pembroke Gardens

Vospers Blue

36

60

63

57

35

28

Waverley

College Park Blue

Milton Park

0 - 12

10 - 2

12 - 0

Thu Aug 05

Alexandra Blue

  

‚Äč30

 * failed to

0*

field a side

Gas Social Blue

  

12 - 0

Tue Aug 10

College Park Blue

Gas Social Blue

Milton Park

Pembroke Gardens

43

46

35

77

52

48

49

31

Alexandra Blue

Vospers Blue

Waverley

Naismith Blue

4 - 8

2 - 10

2 - 10

10 - 2

Tue Aug 17

Naismith Blue

Vospers Blue

Waverley

54

62

69

48

44

34

Milton Park

College Park Blue

Gas Social Blue

10 - 2

10 - 2

12 - 0

Thu Aug 19

Alexandra Blue  

46

58

Pembroke Gardens

2 - 10

Tue Aug 24

College Park Blue

Gas Social Blue

Pembroke Gardens

46

Match

30

67

Cancelled

61

Waverley

Milton Park

Vospers Blue

4 - 8

  

2 - 10

Thu Aug 26

Alexandra Blue

61

47

Naismith Blue

10 - 2

Tue Aug 31

Milton Park

Naismith Blue

Vospers Blue

Waverley

58

52

46

53

53

64

25

39

College Park Blue

Gas Social Blue

Alexandra Blue

Pembroke Gardens

10 - 2

2 - 10

12 -0

10 - 2

Mid week Triples City Blue Results & Table 16 Sept

MWT City Blue.pdf File Uploaded: 23 September 2021 458.5 KB