Accept and Continue

Cookies on this site

This site uses cookies. For more information, please see our privacy policy.
Skip to main content

Gosport & Fareham A

Team P W D SF SA DIFF WR DR POINTS

Rowner A

15

11

1

925

592

333

34

0

137

Fareham Cream

14

8

1

789

582

207

29

1

110

Lee on the Solent

15

8

1

777

771

6

23

1

98

Forton

15

9

0

760

656

104

19

2

94

Portchester Gold

14

4

1

631

881

-250

16

1

60

Bridgemary

15

2

0

559

959

-400

7

3

29

Date Home Home Score Away Score Away Result

Mon May 24

Fareham Cream

‚Äč48

48

Lee-on-the-Solent

7 - 5

Thu May 27

Forton

Portchester Gold

69

52

29

52

Bridgemary

Rowner A

10 - 2

7 - 5

Thu Jun 03

Lee-on-the-Solent

Portchester Gold

Rowner A

56

76

28

46

31

62

Forton

Bridgemary

Fareham Cream

10 - 2

12 - 0

0 - 12

Mon Jun 07

Fareham Cream

68

24

Bridgemary

12 - 0

Thu Jun 10

Forton

Lee-on-the-Solent

74

27

35

75

Portchester Gold

Rowner A

12 - 0

0 - 12

We’d Jun 16

Bridgemary

34

62

Lee on Solent

0- 12

Thu Jun 17

Forton

Portchester Gold

54

62

51

39

Rowner A

Fareham Cream

8 - 4

12 - 0

Mon Jun 21

Fareham Cream

51

53

Forton

2 - 10

Thu Jun 24

Lee-on-the-Solent

Rowner A

51

82

40

33

Portchester Gold

Bridgemary

10 - 2

12 - 0

Wed Jun 30

Bridgemary

34

77

Forton

2 - 10

Thu Jul 01

Lee-on-the-Solent

Rowner A

41

90

68

24

Fareham Cream

Portchester Gold

0 - 12

12 - 0

Mon Jul 05

Fareham Cream

38

47

Rowner A

2- 10

Wed Jul 07

Bridgemary

61

57

Portchester Gold

9 - 3

Thu Jul 08

Forton

37

60

Lee-on-the-Solent

0  - 12

Wed Jul 14

Bridgemary

40

72

Fareham Cream

0 - 12

Thu Jul 15

Portchester Gold

Rowner A

54

66

45

31

Forton

Lee-on-the-Solent

12 - 0

12 - 0

Mon Jul 19

Fareham Cream

87

19

Portchester Gold

12 - 0

Thu Jul 22

Lee-on-the-Solent

Rowner A

59

44

44

53

Bridgemary

Forton

12 - 0

4 - 8

Wed Jul 28

Bridgemary

31

64

Rowner A

0 - 12

Thu Jul 29

Forton

Portchester Gold

39

76

30

51

Fareham Cream

Lee-on-the-Solent

10 - 2

10 - 2

Mon Aug 02

Fareham Cream

64

42

Lee-on-the-Solent

12 - 0

Thu Aug 05

Forton

Portchester Gold

20

32

16

76

Bridgemary

Rowner A

9 - 3  

0 - 12

Wed Aug 11

Bridgemary

62

47

Portchester Gold

10 - 2

Thu Aug 12

Lee-on-the-Solent

Rowner A

65

65

36

35

Forton

Fareham Cream

12 - 0

10 - 2

Mon Aug 16

Fareham Cream

76

34

Bridgemary

12 - 0

Thu Aug 19

Forton

Lee-on-the-Solent

87

44

29

69

Portchester Gold

Rowner A

12 - 0

0 - 12

Wed Aug 25

Bridgemary

40

65

Lee-on-the-Solent

1 - 11

Thu Aug 26

Forton

Portchester Gold

30

Match

51

Cancelled

Rowner A

Fareham Cream

2 - 10

  

Tue Aug 31

Fareham Cream

51

40

Forton

11 - 1

Thu Sep 02

Lee-on-the-Solent

Rowner A

75

65

28

46

Portchester Gold

Bridgemary

12- 0

10 - 2

Midweek Triples Gosport & Fareham A Results & Table 07 Sept

MWT G&F A.pdf File Uploaded: 8 September 2021 455.4 KB