Ok, I understand
Cookie Notice: This site uses cookies. For more information, please see our privacy policy.
Skip to main content

Sawtry And District Bowling Club

Friendlies

Friendlies Fixtures 2018

Date Against Home/away Time Points

Friday 25th May 

Longthorpe

Away

14:00

Sunday 27th May 

Houghton and Wyton 

Away 

14:30 

Friday 1st June 

Bushfield 

Home

14:00

Friday 8th June 

Ramsey 

Home 

14:00

Saturday 16th June 

Stretham 

Away 

14:30

Friday 22nd June 

Peterborough City 

Away 

14:00

Thursday 28th June

Eaton Socon

Home

14:00

Friday 6th July 

Yaxley

Home

14:00

Friday 13th July 

Bushfield 

Away 

14:00

Friday 20th July 

Longthorpe 

Home

14:00

Sunday 22nd July 

Houghton & Wyton 

Home

14:30

Friday 3rd August 

Yaxley 

Away 

14:00

Friday 17th August 

Ramsey 

Away 

14:00