Ok, I understand
Cookie Notice: This site uses cookies. For more information, please see our privacy policy.
Skip to main content

Sawtry And District Bowling Club

Leagues

Mens A Team- Division 1

Date Against Home/away Points Score

Thursday 3rd May

Eynesbury A

Home

4.5

Thursday 10th May

St Neots A

Away

Thursday 17th May 

Buckden A

Home 

1

Thursday 24th May 

Brampton A

Away

Thursday 31st May 

Papworth A

Home 

Thursday 7th June 

Hemingford A 

Away 

5

Thursday 14th June 

St Neots B 

Home 

Thursday 21st June 

White Hart A

Home 

Thursday 28th June 

St Ives A

Away

Thursday 5th July 

Eynesbury A

Away

3

Thursday 12 July 

St Neots A 

Home 

Thursday 19th July

Buckden A

Away

Thursday 26th July 

Brampton A 

Home 

Thursday 2 August 

Papworth A

Away

Thursday 9th August 

Hemingford A

Home 

Thursday 16th August 

St Neots B

Away

Thursday 23rd August 

White Hart A 

Away

0

Thursday 30th August 

St Ives 

Home 

Men's B Team- Division 2

Date Against Home/away Points

Thursday 3rd May 

Huntingdon A

Away 

0

Thursday 10th May 

Hemingford B

Home

Thursday 17th May 

Brampton C

Away 

Thursday 24th May 

Needingworth

Home

Thursday 31st May 

Somersham A

Away 

Thursday 7th June

Papworth B

Away 

Thursday 14th June

Ramsey 

Home

Thursday 21st June 

Royal Oak 

Away 

Thursday 28th June 

White Hart B

Home

Thursday 5th July

Huntingdon A

Home

Thursday 12th July

Hemingford B

Away

Thursday 19th July

Brampton C

Home

Thursday 26th July

Needingwoth 

Away 

Thursday 2nd August 

Somersham A

Home

Thursday 9th August 

Papworth B

Home

Thursday 16th August 

Ramsey 

Away 

Thursday 23rd July 

Royal Oak 

Home

Thursday 30th August 

White Hart B

Away

Men's C Team- Division 4

Date Against Home/away Points

Thursday 3rd May 

Houghton & Wyton B

Away 

0

Thursday 10th May 

Eynesbury D

Home

Thursday 17th May 

NO GAME

Thursday 24th May

Papworth C

Home

7

Thursday 31st May 

St Neots C

Away

5

Thursday 7th June 

Huntingdon C

Home

5

Thursday 14th June

NO GAME 

Thursday 21st June 

Eynesbury C

Away 

2

Thursday 28th June

Somersham B

Home

0

Thursday 5th July

Houghton & Wyton B

Home

7

Thursday 12th July

Eynesbury D

Away 

5

Thursday 19th July

NO GAME

Thursday 26th July

Papworth C

Away

Thursday 2nd August 

St Neots C

Home

Thursday 9th August 

Huntingdon C

Away

Thursday 16th August 

NO GAME

Thursday 23rd August 

Eynesbury C

Home

Thursday 30th August 

Somersham B

Away 

Over 60's league, Mellicent Childs- Division 1

Date Against Home/away Points

Wednesday 25th April 

Needingworth B

Away 

Wednesday 2nd May 

Somersham A

Home

Wednesday 9th May 

Buckden 

Away 

Wednesday 16th May 

Eynesbury B

Home

Wednesday 23rd May 

Hemingford A

Away 

Wednesday 30th May 

Brampton A

Home

7

Wednesday 6th June

Brampton B

Away 

Wednesday 13th June

Sharnbrook 

Home

Wednesday 20th June

Eaton Socon A

Away 

Wednesday 27th June

NO GAME

Wednesday 4th July

St Ives Green 

Home

Wednesday 11th July

Needingworth B

Home

Wednesday 18th July

Somersham A

Away 

Wednesday 25th July

Buckden 

Home

Wednesday 1st August 

Eynesbury B

Away 

Wednesday 8th August 

Hemingford A

Home

Wednesday 15th August 

Brampton A

Away 

Wednesday 22nd August 

Brampton B

Home

Wednesday 29th August 

Sharnbrook 

Away 

Wednesday 5th September

Eaton Socon A

Home

Wednesday 12th September

NO GAME

Wednesday 19th September 

St Ives Green 

Away 

Over 60's league, Millicent Childs- Division 2

Date Against Home/away Points

Wednesday 25th April 

Houghton A

Home

Wednesday 2nd May 

Chatteris Blue

Away 

Wednesday 9th May 

Hemingford B

Home

Wednesday 16th May 

Great Bradford 

Away 

Wednesday 23rd May 

Eynesbury A

Home

Wednesday 30th May 

St Ives Red

Away 

Wednesday 6th June

Royal Oak 

Home

5

Wednesday 13th June

Potton A

Away 

Wednesday 20th June

NO GAME

Wednesday 27th June

Gamlingay 

Home

Wednesday 4th July 

Huntingdon A

Away 

Wednesday 11th July 

Houghton A

Away 

Wednesday 18th July 

Chatteris Blue 

Home

Wednesday 25th July 

Hemingford B

Away 

Wednesday 1st August 

Great Bradford 

Home

Wednesday 8th August 

Eynesbury A

Away 

Wednesday 15th August 

St Ives Red 

Home

Wednesday 22nd August 

Royal Oak 

Away 

Wednesday 29th August 

Potton A

Home

Wednesday 5th September 

NO GAME

Wednesday 12th September 

Gamlingay 

Away 

Wednesday 19th September 

Huntingdon A

Home

Over 60's league, Millicent Childs- Division 4

Date Against Home/away Points

Wednesday 25th April 

Needigworth C

Home

Wednesday 2nd May 

Hemingford C

Away 

Wednesday 9th May 

NO GAME

Wednesday 16th May 

Houghton C

Home

Wednesday 23rd May 

NO GAME

Wednesday 30th May 

Eaton Socon D

Home

Wednesday 6th June 

Eynesbury C

Away 

Wednesday 13th June

Fenstanton Blue

Home

Wednesday 20th June

Chatteris Purple 

Away 

Wednesday 27th June

Houghton B

Home

Wednesday 4th July

Ramsey Scarlet 

Away 

Wednesday 11th July

Needingworth C

Away 

Wednesday 18th July 

Hemingford C

Home

Wednesday 25th July 

NO GAME

Wednesday 1st August 

Houghton C

Away 

Wednesday 8th August 

NO GAME

Wednesday 15th August 

Eaton Socon D

Away 

Wednesday 22nd August 

Eynesbury C

Home

Wednesday 29th August 

Fenstanton Blue 

Away 

Wednesday 5th September 

Chatteris Purple 

Home

Wednesday 12th September 

Houghton B

Away 

Wednesday 19th September 

Ramsey Scarlet 

Home

Ladies Division 1- Maroon Team

Date Against Home/away Points

Monday 30th April

Fenstanton 

Home

5

Monday 14th May 

Huntingdon G

Away 

5

Monday 21st May 

St Neots 

Home

5

Monday 4th June

Somersham 

Away 

5

Monday 11th June 

Hemingford M

Away 

5

Monday 18th June

Hemingford G

Home

3

Monday 25th June

Ramsey B

Away 

Monday 2nd July 

Fenstanton 

Away 

3

Monday 9th July 

Huntingdon G

Home

5

Monday 16th July 

St Neots 

Away 

3

Monday 23rd July 

Somersham 

Home

2.5

Monday 30th July 

Hemingford M

Home

Monday 6th August 

Hemingford G

Away 

Tuesday 7th August 

Ramsey B

Home

Ladies Division 2- Gold Team

Date Against Home/away Points

Monday 30th August 

Chatteris 

Away

Monday 14th May 

Papworth 

Home

5

Monday 21st May 

Needingworth 

Away 

Monday 4th June 

Royal Oak 

Home

Monday 11th June

Houghton & Wyton A

Away 

5

Monday 18th June 

Hemingford W

Home

Monday 25th June 

Eynesbury 

Away 

Monday 2nd July 

Chatteris 

Home

Monday 9th July 

Papworth 

Away 

Monday 16th July 

Needingworth 

Home

Monday 23rd July 

Royal Oak 

Away 

Monday 30th July 

Houghton & Wyton A

Home 

Monday 6th August 

Hemingford W

Away 

Tuesday 7th August 

Eynesbury 

Home