Ok, I understand
Cookie Notice: This site uses cookies. For more information, please see our privacy policy.
Skip to main content

Wroxeter & Uppington Parish Council

Councillors & Clerk

Sarah Morris (Clerk) - email wroxeteruppingtonpc@gmail.com , telephone: 07762 320664 , postal address: 19 Hedingham Road, Leegomery, Telford. TF1 6ZT

The members of the Parish Council and their responsibilities are as follows:-

  • Brian Nelson (Chairman & LJC representative)
  • Vivienne Amos  ( Vice Chairman)
  • Jean Davies
  • Paul Davies
  • Martin Millington
  • Ian Sherwood
  • Susan Rowlands

The declaration of interests information for each councillor can be found on Shropshire Council's website here.