Ok, I understand
Cookie Notice: This site uses cookies. For more information, please see our privacy policy.
Skip to main content

Wycliffe Bowls Club

A Team

Wycliffe A Team    Division 1

Hinckley & District Triples League Fixtures 2018     6:15pm start 

Monday 30th April Home v Kingscroft B

Monday 7th May Away v Blaby A

Monday 14th May Away v Burbage A

Monday 21st May Home v Hinckley C

Monday 4th June Away v Kingscroft A

Monday 11th June Home v Ibstock C

Monday 18th June Away v Hinckley D (cancelled to be re-arranged)

Monday 25th June  Away v Kingscroft B

Monday 2nd July Home v Blaby A

Monday 9th July Home v Burbage A

Monday 16th July Away v Hinckley C

Monday 23rd July Home v Kingscroft A

Monday 30th July Away v Ibstock C

Monday 6th August Home v Hinckley D