Accept and Continue

Cookies on this site

This site uses cookies. For more information, please see our privacy policy.
Skip to main content

Club Officers & Committee

Club Officers and Committee Members

Name Title/Position Telephone 📞 Email

John Richards

President and Qualified Coach

Colin Miall


Pam Carwardine

Honorary Secretary

01626 824775

Alan Nethersole


Andy Walding

Club Captain

Sue Johnson

Ladies Captain

Jane Ridgewell

Fixtures Secretary

Simon Wombwell

Head Greenkeeper

Heidi Call

Competitions Secretary

Dave Johnson

Maintenance Manager