Accept and Continue

Cookies on this site

This site uses cookies. For more information, please see our privacy policy.
Skip to main content


Collingham Bowls Club (CBC), located at Dale Field since 1933, is owned and run by the members for the members.   CBC is a friendly club who are always pleased to welcome new members both male and female, whether experienced, intermediate or beginners.   All funds to keep the club running are raised from membership fees and from the efforts of the Fund Raising Coordinator at matches and events during the season, with all members assisting in these efforts.

The Bowls Club is located through the Collingham Cricket Club gate and is to the right of the Cricket Club pavilion.

Our activities and League results for by clicking the relevant Season button above.

Main events for 2019 can be found in the Diary - above.


Club Officers – 2019                                

President                                                              Mr. R. Humphris

Chairman                                                              Mr. P. Flarry                                             

Vice Chairman                                                     Mr. R. Humphris      

General Secretary                                              Mr. G. Eaton

Treasurer                                                              Mr. M. Morton

Match Secretary                                                 Mr. G. Eaton                          

Open Days Secretary                                         Mr. R. Humphris

Domestic Competitions Secretary                 Ms. N. Ward

Catering Co-ordinator                                       Mrs. T. Tingle

Elected Committee Members                          Mrs. T. Tingle, Ms P. Parsons

Honorary Life Members                                    Mr. G. Durham, Mr. R. Williams

Trustees                                                                 Mr. D. Tingle, Mr. R. Humphris

Captains & Vice Captains - 

                                                                                       Captain                            Vice Captain 

Lincoln City Evening League  (Monday)                Mr. G. Eaton                  Mr. R. Humphris


Lincoln & District League  (Tuesday)                    Mr. R. McClymont         Mr. R. King     

Newark & District League   (Wednesday)            Mr. G. Harris                   Mr. G. Durham    

Lincoln City Afternoon League (Thursday)         Mr. E. Smith                     Mr. K. Brummitt    


Annual Subscription £40