Ok, I understand
Cookie Notice: This site uses cookies. For more information, please see our privacy policy.
Skip to main content

Great Ness and Little Ness Parish Council


Councillor Details

The council is made up of nine Parish Councillors - seven from Great Ness Parish and two from Little Ness.  

Register of Interest: Our Councillors' Register of Interests

Mike Arthur - Chairman (Little Ness Councillor) and Helicopter Noise Liaison Group Rep

Tel: 01939 261174

Email: MJPALTD@aol.com

Represents: Little Ness Village Hall

Phil Brooks - Vice Chairman (Great Ness Councillor)

Tel: 01743 741533

Email: phil.brooks222@btinternet.com

Represents: LJC

Linda (Lindy) Bates (Great Ness Councillor)

Tel: 07771 938061

Email: farringfordhouse@gmail.com

David Nunn (Little Ness Councillor)

Mobile: 07831317730 Tel: 01939 261374

Email: david.nunn6@btinternet.com

Eleanor Gilbert (Great Ness Councillor)

Tel: 01743 741456

Represents: Nesscliffe Youth Club

Alison Mullis (Great Ness Councillor)

Tel: 01743 741235

Email: alisonmullis1@outlook.com

Tristam Pearce (Great Ness Councillor) and Nesscliffe Country Park Advisory Group Rep

Tel: 01743 741421

Email: tris@pearce-environment.co.uk

Richard Turner (Great Ness Councillor)

Tel: 01743 741611

Email: councillorturner@gmail.com

Vacancy (Great Ness Councillor)

Ed Potter - Shropshire Councillor

Email: Edward.potter@shropshire.gov.uk

Rebecca Turner - Parish Clerk

Tel: 01743 741611