Ok, I understand
Cookie Notice: This site uses cookies. For more information, please see our privacy policy.
Skip to main content

Kingsclere Parish Council


Parish Councillors

Name Address Telephone No. Email Area Of Responsibility

Cllr Sue Adams

25 Newbury Road, Kingsclere, RG20 5SP

01635 299242

07767 695540


GP Committee, Planning Panel, William Holding Field, Neighbourhood Plan

Cllr Ian Bowes

3 Hook Road, Kingsclere, RG20 5PD

01635 297491

07711 771262


F&E Committee, GP Committee, The Dell Recreation Ground and Play Area

Cllr Clive Mussett

Linnets lodge, 1 The Hollow, Kingsclere RG20 5SW

07800 022432


GP Committee, St Mary's PCC Liaison Officer, The Clere School Representative

Cllr Mick Farey

Witchway, King John Road, Kingsclere, RG20 5NJ

01635 297159


Vice Chair Kingsclere Parish Council, Chairman GP Committee, F&E Committee, Fieldgate & KCA Liaison

Cllr Nicola Peach

3a Elm Grove, Kingsclere, RG20 5RD

01635 291272

07796 393963


GP Committee, The Malthouse Open Space, Allotments

Cllr Ray Peach

7 Poveys Mead, Kingsclere, RG20 5ER

01635 298998

07845 764357


F&E Committee, Play Areas, Cemetery 

Cllr Adam Price

27 George Street, Kingsclere, RG20 5NH

01635 298658

07725 901362


GP Committee, F&E Committee

Cllr Fiona Sawyer

58 Swan Street, Kingsclere, RG20 5PL

01635 297221


Planning Panel, Police Liaison, Kingsclere Primary School Representative

Cllr John Sawyer

58 Swan Street, Kingsclere, RG20 5PL

01635 297221


Chair Kingsclere Parish Council, GP Committee, F&E Committee, Representative for BADPTC and HALC

Borough Councillors

Name Address Telephone No . Email

Cllr Ken Rhatigan

11, Hollycroft, Ashford Hill, RG19 8BU

07850 530319


Cllr Donald Sherlock Hazeldene Manor, North Oakley, Tadley, RG26 5TT

01256 782925


County Councillor

Name Address Telephone No. Email

Cllr Tom Thacker

Diplands Lodge, Saint Mary Bourne, Hampshire, SP11 6AP

01264 738464

01962 845123


Register of Members Interests can be found in the following link: