Ok, I understand
Cookie Notice: This site uses cookies. For more information, please see our privacy policy.
Skip to main content

Bomere Heath & District Parish Council

Contact your Councillor

Ward Councillor E mail Tele No

Albrighton

Martin Speak

martin.speak@bomereheath.co.uk

07799 462269

Bomere Heath

Dan Harmer (Chair)

dan.harmer@bomereheath.co.uk

07974 192516

Bomere Heath

Michael Keogh

michael.keogh@bomereheath.co.uk

Bomere Heath

Jason Buglass

jason.buglass@bomereheath.co.uk

Bomere Heath

Owen Evans

owen.evans@bomereheath.co.uk

Bomere Heath

Colin Stockton

colin.stockton@bomereheath.co.uk

Bomere Heath

June Jex

june.jex@bomereheath.co.uk

Fitz

Martin Buxey

martin.buxey@bomereheath.co.uk

Fitz

Vacant

Leaton

Louise Cowley

louise.cowley@bomereheath.co.uk

07517 480758

Leaton

Shirlie Briers

shirlie.briers@bomereheath.co.uk

Parish Council Clerk

Sue Horton

clerk@bomereheath.co.uk

01939 290200

Preston Gubbals

Vacant

Preston Gubbals

Edward Mason

edward.mason@bomereheath.co.uk