Prince Philip, Duke of Edinburgh

1921 - 2021

Continue to website
Accept and Continue

Cookies on this site

This site uses cookies. For more information, please see our privacy policy.
Skip to main content

Councillors

We currently have 10 parish councillors and their details are listed below. Members are normally elected every 4 years, with vacancies occurring between elections filled by either election or co-option. All councillors are expected to work within the guidelines set out in the Model Code of Conduct, below.

Please see our News page for any current vacancies.

Our Borough Councillor is Clive Sanders (cllr.clive.sanders@basingstoke.gov.uk). Clive is very happy to help with any questions regarding borough council services and can also advise on planning applications and related issues in the parish. 

Our County Councillor is Tom Thacker (tom.thacker@hants.gov.uk). Tom is a Select Committee Member for Culture, Communities & Rural Affairs and is available to help with Highways matters within the parish.

James Mitchell (Chairman)

Email: james.mitchell@eastwoodhay-pc.gov.uk

Telephone: 01635 254747

Susan Cooper

Email: susan.cooper@eastwoodhay-pc.gov.uk

Telephone: 01635 254149

Paul Hurst (Vice Chairman)

Email: paul.hurst@eastwoodhay-pc.gov.uk

Telephone: 01635 254422

Phil Jarvis

Email: philip.jarvis@eastwoodhay-pc.gov.uk

Telephone: 01635 254422

Mark Rand

Email: mark.rand@eastwoodhay-pc.gov.uk

Karen Titcomb

Email: karen.titcomb@eastwoodhay-pc.gov.uk 

Andrew Watson

Email: andrew.watson@eastwoodhay-pc.gov.uk

Tel: 01635 254227

Graham Dick

Email: graham.dick@eastwoodhay-pc.gov.uk

Tel: 01635 255372

Martin Hainge

Email: martin.hainge@eastwoodhay-pc.gov.uk 

Tel: 01635 255793

John Heritage

Email: john.heritage@eastwoodhay-pc.gov.uk

Amy White (Clerk)

Email: clerk@eastwoodhay-pc.gov.uk

Telephone: 07855 275336

The Register of Interests for our councillors may be viewed here.