We use essential cookies to make our site work. We'd also like to set analytics cookies that help us make improvements by measuring how you use the site. These will be set only if you accept.

For more detailed information about the cookies we use, see our cookies page.

Essential Cookies

Essential cookies enable core functionality such as security, network management, and accessibility. For example, the selections you make here about which cookies to accept are stored in a cookie.

You may disable these by changing your browser settings, but this may affect how the website functions.

Analytics Cookies

We'd like to set Google Analytics cookies to help us improve our website by collecting and reporting information on how you use it. The cookies collect information in a way that does not directly identify you.

Third Party Cookies

Third party cookies are ones planted by other websites while using this site. This may occur (for example) where a Twitter or Facebook feed is embedded with a page. Selecting to turn these off will hide such content.

Skip to main content

Club Officers


Name Contact

Doug Grosvenor

Lesley Corti

0208 850 5901

Malcolm Corti

0208 850 5901

Club Officers 2023/2024

Name Position Contact

Brenda Goddard


Vice President

Rob Raine

Hon. Secretary

0208 850 3337

Linda Bull

Assistant Secretary (Minutes)

Trish Ball

Membership Secretary

01689 601358

Alan Wood

Hon. Treasurer

0208 857 3331

Caryl Sapsford

Assistant Treasurer

0208 859 0994

Dave Willis

Men's Captain

0208 333 7858

Gwen Wood

Ladies Captain

0208 857 3331