Accept and Continue

Cookies on this site

This site uses cookies. For more information, please see our privacy policy.
Skip to main content

Parish Council

The Parish Council meet every 2 months with an Annual meeting in May.

Our councillors are- 

Sue Ivey - Chair 

Mike Phillips - Vice Chair

Drew Spearey

Benjamin Thompson

Clive Broe


If you would like to contact the parish council, please email 

Little Cheverell Parish Council Parish Council