Accept and Continue

Cookies on this site

This site uses cookies. For more information, please see our privacy policy.
Skip to main content

Fixtures 2022

Fixtures 2022

Date Opponents Status Format Venue Time Dress

Sat 23 Apr

OPENING DAY

Home

14:00

Whites

Thu 28 Apr

Topsham B

Evening League

3 Mixed Triples

Away

18:30

Greys

Sat 30 Apr

Morchard Bishop

Friendly

4 Mixed Triples

Away

14:30

Whites

Mon 2 May

BANK HOLIDAY DRIVE

Home

14:00

Greys

Wed 4 May

Madeira E

Over 60s League

A Team

Home

14:30

Greys

Wed 4 May

Chardstock B

Over 60s League

B Team

Away

14:30

Greys

Wed 4 May

Tiverton Borough Gold

Over 60s League

C Team

Away

14:30

Greys

Thu 5 May

North Tawton A

Evening League

3 Mixed Triples

Home

18:30

Greys

Fri 6 May

Budleigh Salterton

Friendly

4 Mixed Triples

Home

14:00

Whites

Sat 7 May

Bradninch

Friendly

4 Mixed Triples

Away

14:00

Whites

Wed 11 May

Madeira B

Over 60s League

A Team

Away

14:30

Greys

Wed 11 May

North Tawton B

Over 60s League

B Team

Home

14:30

Greys

Wed 11 May

Ottery B

Over 60s League

C Team

Home

14:30

Greys

Thu 12 May

Madeira

Evening League

3 Mixed Triples

Away

18:30

Greys

Sat 14 May

Cullompton

Friendly

3 Mixed  Triples

Home

14:30

Whites

Tue 17 May

Chagford

Friendly

4 Mixed Triples

Away

14:30

Whites

Wed 18 May

Belmont A

Over 60s League

A Team

Home

14:30

Greys

Wed 18 May

Madeira D

Over 60s League

B Team

Home

14:30

Greys

Wed 18 May

North Tawton A

Over 60s League

C Team

Away

14:30

Greys

Thu 19 May

Belmont A

Evening League

3 Mixed Triples

Away

18:30

Greys

Fri 20 May

Tiverton West End

Friendly

4 Mixed Triples

Away

14:30

Whites

Wed 25 May

Pinces B

Over 60s League

A Team

Away

14:30

Greys

Wed 25 May

Chagford

Over 60s League

B Team

Away

14:30

Greys

Wed 25 May

Topsham Red

Over 60s League

C Team

Home

14:30

Greys

Thu 26 May

Crediton B

Evening League

3 Mixed Triples

Home

18:30

Greys

Fri 27 May

Heavitree

Friendly

4 Mixed Rinks

Away

14:30

Whites

Sat 28 May

RECRUITMENT DAY

Home

10:00-16:00

Wed 1 June

Sidmouth B

Over 60s League

A Team

Away

14:30

Greys

Wed 1 June

Feniton Falcons

Over 60s League

B Team

Home

14:30

Greys

Wed 1 June

Topsham White

Over 60s League

C Team

Away

14:30

Greys

Fri 3 June

Tiverton West End

Friendly

4 Mixed Triples

Home

14:30

Whites

Sat 4 June

ROYAL JUBILEE CELEBRATION DAY

Home

14:00

Red,White & Blue

Tue 7 June

Madeira

Friendly

3 Mixed Triples

Away

14:30

Whites

Wed 8 June

Marina B

Over 60s League

A Team

Home

14:30

Greys

Wed 8 June

Ottery C

Over 60s League

B Team

Home

14:30

Greys

Wed 8 June

Morchard Bishop B

Over 60s League

C Team

Away

14:30

Greys

Fri 10 June

Marldon

Friendly

3 Mixed Triples

Home

14:30

Whites

Sat 11 June

Cullompton

Friendly

3 Mixed Triples

Away

14:30

Whites

Wed 15 June

Exonia C

Over 60s League

A Team

Away

14:30

Greys

Wed 15 June

Wellington Pumas

Over 60s League

B Team

Away

14:30

Greys

Wed 15 June

Wellington Tigers

Over 60s League

C Team

Home

14:30

Greys

Sun 19 June

Brixham St Mary's

Friendly

4 Mixed Triples

Home

14:00

Whites

Wed 22 June

Phear Park A

Over 60s League

A Team

Away

14:30

Greys

Wed 22 June

Uffculme B

Over 60s League

B Team

Home

14:30

Greys

Wed 22 June

Tiverton West End B

Over 60s League

C Team

Away

14:30

Greys

Sat 25 June

Budleigh Salterton

Friendly

4 Mixed Triples

Away

14:00

Whites

Tue 28 June

Phear Park

Friendly

4 Mixed Triples

Home

14:30

Whites

Wed 29 June

Seaton B

Over 60s League

A Team

Home

14:30

Greys

Wed 29 June

Seaton C

Over 60s League

B Team

Away

14:30

Greys

Wed 29 June

Okehampton A

Over 60s League

C Team

Away

14:30

Greys

Sat 2 July

Sidmouth

Friendly

5 Mixed Triples

Away

14:00

Whites

Wed 6 July

Madeira E

Over 60s League

A Team

Away

14:30

Greys

Wed 6 July

Chardstock B

Over 60s League

B Team

Home

14:30

Greys

Wed 6 July

Tiverton Borough Gold

Over 60s League

C Team

Home

14:30

Greys

Thu 7 July

Topsham B

Evening League

3 Mixed Triples

Home

18:30

Greys

Fri 8 July

Dawlish Marina

Friendly

4 Mixed Triples

Home

14:00

Whites

Sat 9 July

Chudleigh

Friendly

4 Mixed Rinks

Home

14:00

Whites

Wed 13 July

Madeira B

Over 60s League

A Team

Home

14:30

Greys

Wed 13 July

North Tawton B

Over 60s League

B Team

Away

14:30

Greys

Wed 13 July

Ottery B

Over 60s League

C Team

Away

14:30

Greys

Thu 14 July

North Tawton A

Evening League

3 Mixed Triples

Away

18:30

Greys

Sat 16 July

Phear Park

Friendly

4 Mixed Triples

Home

14:30

Whites

Tue 19 July

Marldon

Friendly

3 Mixed Triples

Away

14:30

Away

Wed 20 July

Belmont A

Over 60s League

A Team

Away

14:30

Away

Wed 20 July

Madeira D

Over 60s League

B Team

Away

14:30

Away

Wed 20 July

North Tawton A

Over 60s League

C Team

Home

14:30

Greys

Thu 21 July

Madeira

Evening League

3 Mixed triples

Home

18:30

Greys

Fri 22 July

BABS BARLOW TROPHY

1 Ladies' Rink

Home

14:00

Whites

Sat 23 July

MIXED TRIPLES

Club Comp.

Home

10.30

Greys

Wed 27 July

Pinces B

Over 60s League

A Team

Home

14:30

Greys

Wed 27 July

Chagford

Over 60s League

B Team

Home

14:30

Greys

Wed 27 July

Topsham Red

Over 60s League

C Team

Away

14:30

Greys

Thu 28 July

Belmont A

Evening League

3 Mixed Triples

Home

18:30

Greys

Fri 29 July

North Tawton

Friendly

4 Mixed Triples

Home

14:30

Whites

Sat 30 July

Uffculme

Friendly

4 Mixed Triples

Home

14:30

Whites

Wed 3 Aug

Sidmouth B

Over 60s League

A Team

Home

14:30

Greys

Wed 3 Aug

Feniton Falcons

Over 60s League

B Team

Away

14:30

Greys

Wed 3 Aug

Topsham White

Over 60s League

C Team

Home

14:30

Greys

Thu 4 Aug

Crediton B

Evening League

3 Mixed Triples

3 Mixed Triples

18:30

Greys

Fri 5 Aug

Feniton

Friendly

4 Mixed Rinks

Away

14:00

Away

Sat 6 Aug

GREENSLADE CUP

1 Mixed Rink

Away

14:00

Whites

Sat 6 Aug

Chudleigh

Friendly

4 Mixed Rinks

Away

14:00

Whites

Tue 9 Aug

Crediton

Friendly

4 Mixed Triples

Away

14:30

Whites

Wed 10 Aug

Marina B

Over 60s League

A Team

Away

14:30

Greys

Wed 10 Aug

Ottery C

Over 60s League

B Team

Away

14:30

Greys

Wed 10 Aug

Morchard Bishop B

Over 60s League

C Team

Home

14:30

Greys

Fri 12 Aug

Exonia

Friendly

4 Mixed Triples

Away

14:00

Whites

Sun 14 Aug

TRF WILLS TROPHY COMPETITION

Home

14:00

Whites

Wed 17 Aug

Exonia C

Over 60s League

A Team

Home

14:30

Greys

Wed 17 Aug

Wellington Pumas

Over 60s League

B Team

Home

14:30

Greys

Wed 17 Aug

Wellington Tigers

Over 60s League

C Team

Away

14:30

Greys

Fri 19 July

Pinces

Friendly

4 Mixed Triples

Home

14:30

Whites

Sat 20 Aug

Chagford

Friendly

4 Mixed Triples

Home

14:30

Whites

Wed 24 Aug

Phear Park A

Over 60s League

A Team

Home

14:30

Greys

Wed 24 Aug

Uffculme B

Over 60s League

B Team

Away

14:30

Greys

Wed 24 Aug

Tiverton West End B

Over 60s League

C Team

Home

14:30

Greys

Sat 27 Aug

COUNCILLORS CUP

4 Men's Rinks

Away

14:00

Whites

Mon 29 Aug

BANK HOLIDAY DRIVE

Home

14:00

Greys

Tue 30 Aug

Ottery St Mary

Friendly

4 Mixed Rinks

Home

14:00

Whites

Wed 31 Aug

Seaton B

Over 60s League

A Team

Away

14:30

Greys

Wed 31 Aug

Seaton C

Over 60s League

B Team

Home

14:30

Greys

Wed 31 Aug

Okehampton A

Over 60s League

C Team

Home

14:30

Greys

Thu 1 Sept

Exonia

Friendly

4 Mixed Rinks

Home

14:00

Whites

Sat 3 Sept

Bradninch

Friendly

4 Mixed Triples

Away

14:00

Whites

Tue 6 Sept

Shaldon

Friendly

3 Mixed Triples

Away

14:30

Whites

Fri 9 Sept

Belmont

Friendly

4 Mixed Triples

Away

14:30

Whites

Sat 10 Sept

Morchard Bishop

Friendly

4 Mixed Triples

Home

14:30

Whites

Tue 13 Sept

Culm Vale

Friendly

3 Mixed Rinks

Home

14:30

Whites

Thu 15 Sept

Crediton

Friendly

4 Mixed Triples

Home

14:30

Whites

Fri 16 Sept

Heavitree

Friendly

4 Mixed Rinks

Home

14:30

Whites

Sat 17 Sept

MEN'S DRAWN PAIRS

Club Comp.

Home

10:30

Greys

Tue 20 Sept

Madiera

Friendly

4 Mixed Rinks

Away

14:00

Whites

Sat 24 Sept

CLOSING DAY

Home

14:00