Accept and Continue

Cookies on this site

This site uses cookies. For more information, please see our privacy policy.
Skip to main content
Image © Tim Green

Fixtures

Fixtures 2021 (as at 20 Feb)

Date Opponents Status Rinks Venue Time Dress

Sat 17 Apr

OPENING DAY

Friendly

Umbrella

H

tbc

Wed 28 Apr

Ottery St Mary

L - Ladies

LOFTL

A

11:00

Whites

Thu 29 Apr

North Tawton

EDL

3 Mixed Triples

H

18:30

Greys

Sat 1 May

Morchard Bishop

Friendly

4 Mixed Triples

A

14:30

Whites

Mon 3 May

BANK HOLIDAY DRIVE

Friendly

Umbrella

H

14:00

Wed 5 May

Seaton B

L - Men

Over 60 A

H

14:30

Greys

Wed 5 May

Uffculme B

L - Men

Over 60 B

A

14:30

Greys

Wed 5 May

Topsham Red

L - Men

Over 60 C

H

14:30

Greys

Thu 6 May

Sidmouth Blue

L - Ladies

LOFTL

H

11:00

Whites

Thu 6 May

Belmont

EDL

3 Mixed Triples

A

18:30

Greys

Tue 11 May

Sidmouth Yellow

L - Ladies

LOFTL

H

11:00

Whites

Wed 12 May

Madeira E

L - Men

Over 60 A

A

14:30

Greys

Wed 12 May

Ottery St Mary C

L - Men

Over 60 B

H

14:30

Greys

Wed 12 May

Topsham White

L - Men

Over 60 C

A

14:30

Greys

Thu 13 May

Topsham B

EDL

3 Mixed Triples

A

18:30

Greys

Fri 14 May

Culm Vale

Friendly

3 Mixed Rinks

A

14:30

Whites

Sat 15 May

Cullompton

Friendly

3 Mixed Triples

H

14:30

Whites

Tue 18 May

Chagford

Friendly

4 Mixed Triples

A

14:30

Greys

Wed 19 May

Okehampton

L - Ladies

LOFTL

A

14:00

Whites

Wed 19 May

Phear Park A

L - Men

Over 60 A

H

14:30

Greys

Wed 19 May

Chagford

L - Men

Over 60 B

A

14:30

Greys

Wed 19 May

Wellington B

L - Men

Over 60 C

A

14:30

Greys

Thu 20 May

Crediton B

EDL

3 Mixed Triples

H

18:30

Greys

Fri 21 May

Tiverton West End

Friendly

4 Mixed Triples

A

14:30

Whites

Sat 22 May

MENS DRAWN PAIRS

Club Competition

H

tbc

Wed 26 May

Crediton Green

L - Ladies

LOFTL

H

14:00

Whites

Wed 26 May

Exonia C

L - Men

Over 60 A

A

14:30

Greys

Wed 26 May

Belmont C

L - Men

Over 60 B

H

14:30

Greys

Wed 26 May

Morchard Bishop B

L - Men

Over 60 C

A

14:30

Greys

Thu 27 May

Madeira

EDL

3 Mixed Triples

A

18:30

Greys

Fri 28 May

Heavitree

Friendly

4 Mixed Rinks

A

14:30

Whites

Sat 29 May

MIXED TRIPLES

Club Competition

H

tbc

Mon 31 May

BANK HOLIDAY DRIVE

Friendly

Umbrella

H

14:00

Tue 1 Jun

Seaton Blue

L - Ladies

LOFTL

H

14:00

Whites

Wed 2 Jun

Madeira A

L - Men

Over 60 A

A

14:30

Greys

Wed 2 Jun

Seaton C

L - Men

Over 60 B

A

14:30

Greys

Wed 2 Jun

Okehampton A

L - Men

Over 60 C

H

14:30

Greys

Fri 4 Jun

Tiverton West End

Friendly

4 Mixed Triples

H

14:30

Whites

Sat 5 Jun

Bradninch

Friendly

4 Mixed Triples

H

14:30

Whites

Sun 6 Jun

Upton Park, Torquay

Friendly

5 Mixed Triples

A

14:30

Whites

Wed 9 Jun

Crediton Yellow

L - Ladies

LOFTL

A

11:00

Whites

Wed 9 Jun

Belmont A

L - Men

Over 60 A

H

14:30

Greys

Wed 9 Jun

Wellington C

L - Men

Over 60 B

A

14:30

Greys

Wed 9 Jun

Tiverton Borough

L - Men

Over 60 C

A

14:30

Greys

Thu 10 Jun

Madeira

Friendly

4 Mixed Rinks

H

14:30

Whites

Fri 11 Jun

Marldon

Friendly

3 Mixed Triples

H

14:30

Whites

Sat 12 Jun

Cullompton

Friendly

3 Mixed Triples

A

14:30

Whites

Wed 16 Jun

Pinces B

L - Men

Over 60 A

A

14:30

Greys

Wed 16 Jun

Feniton Falcons

L - Men

Over 60 B

H

14:30

Greys

Wed 16 Jun

Tiverton West End B

L - Men

Over 60 C

H

14:30

Greys

Thu 17 Jun

Seaton Red

L - Ladies

LOFTL

H

14:00

Whites

Fri 18 Jun

PRESIDENTS MATCH

Friendly

6 Mixed Rinks

H

14:00

Whites

Sun 20 Jun

Brixham St Mary

Friendly

4 Mixed Rinks

A

14:00

Whites

Wed 23 Jun

Honiton

L - Ladies

LOFTL

A

11:00

Whites

Wed 23 Jun

Marina B

L - Men

Over 60 A

A

14:30

Greys

Wed 23 Jun

Chardstock B

L - Men

Over 60 B

H

14:30

Greys

Wed 23 Jun

North Tawton A

L - Men

Over 60 C

A

14:30

Greys

Sat 26 Jun

Budleigh Salterton

Friendly

4 Mixed Triples

A

14:00

Whites

Tue 29 Jun

Phear Park

Friendly

4 Mixed Triples

A

14:30

Whites

Wed 30 Jun

Ottery St Mary

L - Ladies

LOFTL

H

14:00

Whites

Wed 30 Jun

Sidmouth B

L - Men

Over 60 A

H

14:30

Greys

Wed 30 Jun

Madiera D

L - Men

Over 60 B

A

14:30

Greys

Wed 30 Jun

Ottery St Mary B

L - Men

Over 60 C

H

14:30

Greys

Sat 3 Jul

Sidmouth

Friendly

5 Mixed Triples

H

14:00

Whites

Wed 7 Jul

Seaton B

L - Men

Over 60 A

A

14:30

Greys

Wed 7 Jul

Uffculme B

L - Men

Over 60 B

H

14:30

Greys

Wed 7 Jul

Topsham Red

L - Men

Over 60 C

A

14:30

Greys

Thu 8 Jul

Sidmouth Blue

L - Ladies

LOFTL

A

11:00

Whites

Thu 8 Jul

North Tawton

EDL

3 Mixed Triples

A

18:30

Greys

Fri 9 Jul

Dawlish Marina

Friendly

4 Mixed Triples

A

14:00

Whites

Sat 10 Jul

Chudleigh

Friendly

4 Mixed Rinks

H

14:00

Whites

Mon 12 Jul

Tue 13 Jul

Sidmouth Yellow

L - Ladies

LOFTL

A

11:00

Whites

Wed 14 Jul

Madeira E

L - Men

Over 60 A

H

14:30

Greys

Wed 14 Jul

Ottery St Mary C

L - Men

Over 60 B

A

14:30

Greys

Wed 14 Jul

Topsham White

L - Men

Over 60 C

H

14:30

Greys

Thu 15 Jul

Belmont

EDL

3 Mixed Triples

H

18:30

Greys

Sat 17 Jul

Phear Park

Friendly

4 Mixed Triples

H

14:30

Whites

Tue 20 Jul

Marldon

Friendly

3 Mixed Triples

A

14:30

Whites

Wed 21 Jul

Okehampton

L - Ladies

LOFTL

H

14:00

Whites

Wed 21 Jul

Phear Park A

L - Men

Over 60 A

A

14:30

Greys

Wed 21 Jul

Chagford

L - Men

Over 60 B

H

14:30

Greys

Wed 21 Jul

Wellington B

L - Men

Over 60 C

H

14:30

Greys

Thu 22 Jul

Topsham B

EDL

3 Mixed Triples

H

18:30

Greys

Fri 23 Jul

Starcross

Friendly

4 Mixed Triples

A

14:00

Whites

Sat 24 Jul

CENTENARY DAY

Tue 27 Jul

Crediton Green

L - Ladies

LOFTL

A

11:00

Whites

Wed 28 Jul

Exonia C

L - Men

Over 60 A

H

14:30

Greys

Wed 28 Jul

Belmont C

L - Men

Over 60 B

A

14:30

Greys

Wed 28 Jul

Morchard Bishop B

L - Men

Over 60 C

A

14:30

Greys

Thu 29 Jul

Crediton B

EDL

3 Mixed Triples

A

18:30

Greys

Sat 31 Jul

Uffculme

Friendly

4 Mixed Triples

A

14:30

Whites

Sun 1 Aug

PINCES

BARTON SHIELD

3 Ladies Triples

A

14:30

Whites

Tue 3 Aug

Upton Park, Torquay

Friendly

5 Mixed Triples

H

14:30

Whites

Wed 4 Aug

Madeira B

L - Men

Over 60 A

H

14:30

Greys

Wed 4 Aug

Seaton C

L - Men

Over 60 B

H

14:30

Greys

Wed 4 Aug

Okehampton A

L - Men

Over 60 C

A

14:30

Greys

Thu 5 Aug

Seaton Blue

L - Ladies

LOFTL

A

14:00

Whites

Thu 5 Aug

Madeira

EDL

3 Mixed Triples

H

18:30

Greys

Sat 7 Aug

Chudleigh

Friendly

4 Mixed Rinks

A

14:00

Whites

Tue 10 Aug

Crediton

Friendly

4 Mixed Triples

A

14:30

Whites

Wed 11 Aug

Crediton Yellow

L - Ladies

LOFTL

H

14:00

Whites

Wed 11 Aug

Belmont A

L - Men

Over 60 A

A

14:30

Whites

Wed 11 Aug

Wellington C

L - Men

Over 60 B

H

14:30

Greys

Wed 11 Aug

Tiverton Borough

L - Men

Over 60 C

H

14:30

Greys

Sat 15 Aug

Brixham St Mary

Friendly

4 Mixed Rinks

H

14:30

Whites

Fri 13 Aug

Exonia

Friendly

4 Mixed Triples

H

14:00

Whites

Tue 17 Aug

Seaton Red

L - Ladies

LOFTL

A

14:00

Whites

Wed 18 Aug

Pinces B

L - Men

Over 60 A

H

14:30

Greys

Wed 18 Aug

Feniton Falcons

L - Men

Over 60 B

A

14:30

Greys

Wed 18 Aug

Tiverton West End B

L - Men

Over 60 C

A

14:30

Greys

Fri 20 Aug

Pinces

Friendly

4 Mixed Triples

A

14:30

Whites

Sat 21 Aug

Chagford

Friendly

4 Mixed Triples

H

14:30

Whites

Wed 25 Aug

Marina B

L - Men

Over 60 A

H

14:30

Greys

Wed 25 Aug

Chardstock B

L - Men

Over 60 B

A

14:30

Greys

Wed 25 Aug

North Tawton A

L - Men

Over 60 C

H

14:30

Greys

Fri 27 Aug

Honiton

L - Ladies

LOFTL

H

11:00

Whites

Fri 27 Aug

Starcross

Friendly

4 Mixed Triples

H

14:00

Whites

Sat 28 Aug

PINCES

COUNCILLORS CUP

4 Men's Rinks

H

14:30

Whites

Mon 30 Aug

BANK HOLIDAY DRIVE

Friendly

Umbrella

H

14:00

Tue 31 Aug

Ottery St Mary

Friendly

4 Mixed Rinks

A

14:00

Whites

Wed 1 Sept

Sidmouth B

L - Men

Over 60 A

A

14:30

Greys

Wed 1 Sept

Madeira D

L - Men

Over 60 B

H

14:40

Greys

Wed 1 Sept

Ottery St Mary B

L - Men

Over 60 C

A

14:30

Greys

Thu 2 Sept

Exonia

Friendly

4 Mixed Triples

A

14:00

Whites

Sat 4 Sept

Bradninch

Friendly

4 Mixed Triples

A

14:30

Whites

Tue 7 Sept

Shaldon

Friendly

3 Mixed Triples

H

14:30

Whites

Wed 8 Sept

Heavitree

Friendly

4 Mixed Rinks

H

14:30

Whites

Thu 9 Sept

Belmont

Friendly

4 Mixed Triples

H

14:30

Whites

Sat 11 Sept

Morchard Bishop

Friendly

4 Mixed Triples

H

14:30

Whites

Wed 15 Sept

North Tawton

Friendly

4 Mixed Triples

A

14:30

Whites

Thu 16 Sept

Crediton

Friendly

4 Mixed Triples

H

14:30

Whites

Sat 16 Sept

CLOSING DAY

Friendly

Umbrella

H

tbc