Accept and Continue

Cookies on this site

This site uses cookies. For more information, please see our privacy policy.
Skip to main content

Fixtures

Fixtures 2021 (as at 7 April)

Date Opponents Status Rinks Venue Time Dress

Mon 19 Apr

OPENING OF GREEN

Friendly

Roll-up

H

17:30

rearranged from Sat 17 Apr

Mon 3 May

BANK HOLIDAY DRIVE

Friendly

Umbrella

H

14:00

Sat 15 May

Cullompton

Friendly

3 Mixed Triples

H

14:30

Whites

Tue 18 May

Chagford

Friendly

4 Mixed Triples

A

14:30

Greys

Thu 20 May

Crediton B

EDL

3 Mixed Triples

H

18:30

Greys

Fri 21 May

Tiverton West End

Friendly

4 Mixed Triples

A

14:30

Whites

Sat 22 May

OFFICIAL CLUB OPENING DAY

Club Event

H

14:00

Thu 27 May

Madeira

EDL

3 Mixed Triples

A

18:30

Greys

Sat 29 May

RECRUITMENT DAY

H

tbc

Mon 31 May

BANK HOLIDAY DRIVE

Friendly

Umbrella

H

14:00

Thu 3 Jun

North Tawton

EDL

3 Mixed Triples

A

18:30

Greys

Fri 4 Jun

Tiverton West End

Friendly

4 Mixed Triples

H

14:30

Whites

Sat 5 Jun

Bradninch

Friendly

4 Mixed Triples

H

14:30

Whites

Sun 6 Jun

Upton Park, Torquay

Friendly

5 Mixed Triples

A

14:30

Whites

Thu 10 Jun

Madeira

Friendly

4 Mixed Rinks

H

14:30

Whites

Fri 11 Jun

Marldon

Friendly

3 Mixed Triples

H

14:30

Whites

Thu 10 Jun

Belmont

EDL

3 Mixed Triples

H

18:30

Greys

Sat 12 Jun

Cullompton

Friendly

3 Mixed Triples

A

14:30

Whites

Thu 17 Jun

Topsham B

EDL

3 Mixed Triples

H

18:30

Greys

Fri 18 Jun

Crediton

FOXLANDS

1 Rink

H/A

18:30

Greys

Sun 20 Jun

Brixham St Mary

Friendly

4 Mixed Rinks

A

14:00

Whites

Fri 25 June

Heavitree

Friendly

4 Mixed Triples

A

14:30

Greys

Sat 26 Jun

Budleigh Salterton

Friendly

4 Mixed Triples

H

14:00

Whites

Mon 28 Jun

PRESIDENTS MATCH

Friendly

6 Mixed Rinks

H

14:00

Whites

Tue 29 Jun

Phear Park

Friendly

4 Mixed Triples

A

14:30

Whites

Sat 3 Jul

Sidmouth

Friendly

5 Mixed Triples

H

14:00

Whites

Wed 7 Jul

Seaton B

L - Men

Over 60 A

A

14:30

Greys

Wed 7 Jul

Uffculme B

L - Men

Over 60 B

H

14:30

Greys

Wed 7 Jul

Topsham Red

L - Men

Over 60 C

A

14:30

Greys

Thu 8 Jul

North Tawton

EDL

3 Mixed Triples

A

18:30

Greys

Fri 9 Jul

Dawlish Marina

Friendly

4 Mixed Triples

A

14:00

Whites

Sat 10 Jul

Chudleigh

Friendly

4 Mixed Rinks

H

14:00

Whites

Mon 12 Jul

Heavitree

TOP CLUB     

- 2nd Rd

H

18:30

Greys

Wed 14 Jul

Madeira E

L - Men

Over 60 A

H

14:30

Greys

Wed 14 Jul

Ottery St Mary C

L - Men

Over 60 B

A

14:30

Greys

Wed 14 Jul

Topsham White

L - Men

Over 60 C

H

14:30

Greys

Sat 17 Jul

Phear Park

Friendly

4 Mixed Triples

H

14:30

Whites

Tue 20 Jul

Marldon

Friendly

3 Mixed Triples

A

14:30

Whites

Wed 21 Jul

Phear Park A

L - Men

Over 60 A

A

14:30

Greys

Wed 21 Jul

Chagford

L - Men

Over 60 B

H

14:30

Greys

Wed 21 Jul

Wellington B

L - Men

Over 60 C

H

14:30

Greys

Thu 22 Jul

Topsham B

EDL

3 Mixed Triples

H

18:30

Greys

Fri 23 Jul

Starcross

Friendly

4 Mixed Triples

A

14:00

Whites

Sat 24 Jul

CLUB CENTENARY DAY

H

14:00

Whites

Sun 25 Jul

Drawn Mixed Triples

Club Competition

Triples

H

10:30

Wed 28 Jul

Exonia C

L - Men

Over 60 A

H

14:30

Greys

Wed 28 Jul

Belmont C

L - Men

Over 60 B

A

14:30

Greys

Wed 28 Jul

Morchard Bishop B

L - Men

Over 60 C

A

14:30

Greys

Thu 29 Jul

Crediton B

EDL

3 Mixed Triples

A

18:30

Greys

Sat 31 Jul

Uffculme

Friendly

4 Mixed Triples

A

14:30

Whites

Sun 1 Aug

PINCES

BARTON SHIELD

3 Ladies Triples

A

14:30

Whites

Tue 3 Aug

Upton Park, Torquay

Friendly

5 Mixed Triples

H

14:30

Whites

Wed 4 Aug

Madeira B

L - Men

Over 60 A

H

14:30

Greys

Wed 4 Aug

Seaton C

L - Men

Over 60 B

H

14:30

Greys

Wed 4 Aug

Okehampton A

L - Men

Over 60 C

A

14:30

Greys

Thu 5 Aug

Madeira

EDL

3 Mixed Triples

H

18:30

Greys

Sat 7 Aug

Chudleigh

Friendly

4 Mixed Rinks

A

14:00

Whites

Sat 7 Aug

Belmont

GREENSLADE CUP

1 Rink

14:00

Whites

Tue 10 Aug

Crediton

Friendly

4 Mixed Triples

A

14:30

Whites

Wed 11 Aug

Belmont A

L - Men

Over 60 A

A

14:30

Whites

Wed 11 Aug

Wellington C

L - Men

Over 60 B

H

14:30

Greys

Wed 11 Aug

Tiverton Borough

L - Men

Over 60 C

H

14:30

Greys

Thu 12 Aug

North Tawton

EDL

3 Mixed Triples

H

18:30

Greys

Fri 13 Aug

Exonia

Friendly

4 Mixed Triples

H

14:00

Whites

Sat 14 Aug

CELEBRATION MATCH

H

14:00

Whites

Wed 18 Aug

Pinces B

L - Men

Over 60 A

H

14:30

Greys

Wed 18 Aug

Feniton Falcons

L - Men

Over 60 B

A

14:30

Greys

Wed 18 Aug

Tiverton West End B

L - Men

Over 60 C

A

14:30

Greys

Thu 19 Aug

Belmont

EDL

3 Mixed Triples

A

18:30

Greys

Fri 20 Aug

Pinces

Friendly

4 Mixed Triples

A

14:30

Whites

Sat 21 Aug

Chagford

Friendly

4 Mixed Triples

H

14:30

Whites

Wed 25 Aug

Marina B

L - Men

Over 60 A

H

14:30

Greys

Wed 25 Aug

Chardstock B

L - Men

Over 60 B

A

14:30

Greys

Wed 25 Aug

North Tawton A

L - Men

Over 60 C

H

14:30

Greys

Thu 26 Aug

Topsham B

EDL

3 Mixed Triples

A

18:30

Greys

Fri 27 Aug

Starcross

Friendly

4 Mixed Triples

H

14:00

Whites

Sat 28 Aug

PINCES

COUNCILLORS CUP

4 Men's Rinks

H

14:30

Whites

Mon 30 Aug

BANK HOLIDAY DRIVE

Friendly

Umbrella

H

14:00

Tue 31 Aug

Ottery St Mary

Friendly

4 Mixed Rinks

A

14:00

Whites

Wed 1 Sept

Sidmouth B

L - Men

Over 60 A

A

14:30

Greys

Wed 1 Sept

Madeira D

L - Men

Over 60 B

H

14:40

Greys

Wed 1 Sept

Ottery St Mary B

L - Men

Over 60 C

A

14:30

Greys

Thu 2 Sept

Exonia

Friendly

4 Mixed Triples

A

14:00

Whites

Sat 4 Sept

Bradninch

Friendly

4 Mixed Triples

A

14:30

Whites

Sun 5 Sept

Drawn Pairs

Club Competition

Pairs

H

10:30

Tue 7 Sept

Shaldon

Friendly

3 Mixed Triples

H

14:30

Whites

Wed 8 Sept

Heavitree

Friendly

4 Mixed Rinks

H

14:30

Whites

Fri 10 Sept

Belmont

Friendly

4 Mixed Triples

H

14:30

Whites

Sat 11 Sept

Morchard Bishop

Friendly

4 Mixed Triples

H

14:30

Whites

Wed 15 Sept

North Tawton

Friendly

4 Mixed Triples

A

14:30

Whites

Thu 16 Sept

Crediton

Friendly

4 Mixed Triples

H

14:30

Whites

Sat 16 Sept

CLOSING DAY

Friendly

Umbrella

H

tbc