Accept and Continue

Cookies on this site

This site uses cookies. For more information, please see our privacy policy.
Skip to main content

Team Captains & Other Committees

Over 60s team Captains

Team Name Contact

Men's Over 60 A team

Richard Walter

07745 628315

Mens' Over 60 B Team

Dave Boyns

01392 438192

Mens's Over 60 C Team

Colin Goldsworthy

01392 273765

07498 988642

Team Selection Committees

Men Ladies

Brian Ofield

Anne Gibson

Colin Goldsworthy

Lucilla Martin

David Boyns

Janet Goldsworthy

Eric Henley

Charlotte Henley

Andrew Ashenhurst

Social Committee

Name Name. Column 3

Dave Bibbings

Ann Gibson