We use essential cookies to make our site work. We'd also like to set analytics cookies that help us make improvements by measuring how you use the site. These will be set only if you accept.

For more detailed information about the cookies we use, see our cookies page.

Essential Cookies

Essential cookies enable core functionality such as security, network management, and accessibility. For example, the selections you make here about which cookies to accept are stored in a cookie.

You may disable these by changing your browser settings, but this may affect how the website functions.

Analytics Cookies

We'd like to set Google Analytics cookies to help us improve our website by collecting and reporting information on how you use it. The cookies collect information in a way that does not directly identify you.

Third Party Cookies

Third party cookies are ones planted by other websites while using this site. This may occur (for example) where a Twitter or Facebook feed is embedded with a page. Selecting to turn these off will hide such content.

Skip to main content

Champion of Champions


                               WINNER                                                                              RUNNER UP 

     2016          Laura Laytham    (Town Gardens)                          Charlie Godwin           (Royal Wootton Bassett)

     2017          Chris Mitchell     (Purton)                                        Patricia Murray           (Royal Wootton Bassett)

     2018          Linda Young       (Highworth)                                  Charlie Godwin           (Royal Wootton Bassett)

     2019          Janet Willis        (Stratton Churchways)                  Jo Hicks                      (Highworth)

     2020          No Competition

     2021          Alison Fail      (Purton)                                            Nicki Kemble-Young   (Supermarine)

     2022          Khalila Hussain   (Stratton Churchways)                Chris Mitchell   (Purton)

     2023          Linda Young (Highworth)                                        Wendy Anderson ( Stratton Churchways)

Swindon and District Women's Bowls Association Champion of Champions