We use essential cookies to make our site work. We'd also like to set analytics cookies that help us make improvements by measuring how you use the site. These will be set only if you accept.

For more detailed information about the cookies we use, see our cookies page.

Essential Cookies

Essential cookies enable core functionality such as security, network management, and accessibility. For example, the selections you make here about which cookies to accept are stored in a cookie.

You may disable these by changing your browser settings, but this may affect how the website functions.

Analytics Cookies

We'd like to set Google Analytics cookies to help us improve our website by collecting and reporting information on how you use it. The cookies collect information in a way that does not directly identify you.

Third Party Cookies

Third party cookies are ones planted by other websites while using this site. This may occur (for example) where a Twitter or Facebook feed is embedded with a page. Selecting to turn these off will hide such content.

Skip to main content

Double Rink

                                            WINNERS                                                                              RUNNERS-UP

2016                           Stratton Churchways    B.C.                                                        Royal Wootton Bassett  B.C.

2017                           Royal Wootton Bassett   B.C.                                                      Wroughton     B.C.

2018                           Shrivenham B.C.                                                                         Haydon Wick B.C.

2019                           Supermarine B.C .                                                                      Stratton Churchways    B.C.

2020                           No Competition

2021                           Royal Wootton Bassett   B.C                                                      Shrivenham B.C.

2022                           Highworth                                                                                   Westlecot

2023                           Supermarine                                                                               Westlecot

Swindon and District Women's Bowls Association Double Rink