Accept and Continue

Cookies on this site

This site uses cookies. For more information, please see our privacy policy.
Skip to main content


                                  WINNERS                                                RUNNERS-UP                                           

2016         Janet Willis and Wendy Anderson            Babs Salter and Carol Woodward        

                      (Stratton Churchways)                                 (Wroughton)

2017        Chris Mitchell and Alison Fail                    Julia Hunt and Deanne Davis                                                                                                                 (Purton)                                                   (Wanborough)    

2018       Ashlee Lin & Linda Young                          Ann Andrews & Marilyn Kilburn

                            (Highworth)                                            (Supermarine)

2019      Wendy Anderson & Janet Willis                  Chris Mitchell & Alison Fail

                (Stratton Churchways)                                        (Purton)

2020          No Competition

2021       Chris Mitchell & Alison Fail                        Ashlee Lin & Deanne Davis

                         (Purton)                                                           (Highworth)

2022      Jackie Pearce & Anthea Cawte                 Ann Haunton & Linda Perfitt

                  (Stratton Churchways)                                       ( Westlecot)

Swindon and District Women's Bowls Association Pairs