Accept and Continue

Cookies on this site

This site uses cookies. For more information, please see our privacy policy.
Skip to main content

Diary 2022/23

Date Opponents Venue

Sunday 22 May

Gents v Ladies

Haydon Wick

Wednesday 22 June

Harrow

   (triples)

Highworth

Wednesday 29 June

Salisbury & District

Pewsey

Tuesday 19 July

South Warks.

Bidford-on-Avon

Sunday 24 July

Charity Day

Royal Wootton Bassett

Wednesday 31 August

Bournemouth

West Moors

Tuesday 13 September

Wilts. Ladies

Westlecot

Saturday/Sunday

   17 / 18 September

Finals Weekend

Westlecot

Sunday 16 October

Delegates' Meeting

Highworth

Saturday 26 November

   (subject to change)

Presentation Lunch

Westlecot

Sunday 22 January 2023

AGM

Wroughton