Ok, I understand
Cookie Notice: This site uses cookies. For more information, please see our privacy policy.
Skip to main content

Swindon and District Women's Bowls Association

Diary 2019 Provisional

Date Opponents Venue

Thursday 23 May

Salisbury

tbc

Wednesday 19 June

Nor West

Royal Wootton Bassett

Thursday 27 June

Harrow  (Triples)

Swindon

Friday 12 July to

      Monday 15 July

Tour

Sinah Warren, Warners

       Hayling Island 

Tuesday 23 July

South Warks

Wroughton

Sunday 4 August

President's Day

Westlecot

Wednesday 21 August

??

??

Wednesday 4 September

Bournemouth

Westlecot

Sunday 15 September

Finals Day

Westlecot

Sunday 13 October

Delegates' Meeting

Swindon Bowls Club

Saturday ?? November

Presentation Lunch

??

Sunday 19 January 2020

(10.00 am start)

AGM

Swindon Bowls Club