Accept and Continue

Cookies on this site

This site uses cookies. For more information, please see our privacy policy.
Skip to main content


                                       WINNERS                                                                           RUNNERS-UP

2019   Maggie Jordan,Deanne Davis,Jo Hicks,Linda Young          Bev Williamson,Kerry Hatherall,Debbie Hatherall,Charlie Godwin

                                    (Highworth)                                                                                (Royal Wootton Bassett)

2020          No Competition

2021   Maggie Jordan,Deanne Davis,Jo Hicks,Linda Young         Linda Clarke,Carol Stokes,Linda Boardman & Julia Hunt

                      (Josie Etherington Sub)                                                                    (Joan Kent Sub)

                                    (Highworth)                                                                                (Wanborough)

Swindon and District Women's Bowls Association Fours