Accept and Continue

Cookies on this site

This site uses cookies. For more information, please see our privacy policy.
Skip to main content

Elections 2021

Election results for Burton and Broughton

North Northamptonshire Council - Thursday 6th May, 2021

Jan O'Hara - Conservative Party - Elected 

John Richard Currall - Conservative Party - Elected 

Chris Smith-Haynes - Conservative Party - Elected 

Adrian Watts - Green Party - Not elected 

Chris Groome - Liberal Democrat - Not elected 

Jenny Davies - Liberal Democrat - Not elected 

Fergus Macdonald - Independent - Not elected 

Mark Anthony Sales - Labour Party - Not elected