Accept and Continue

Cookies on this site

This site uses cookies. For more information, please see our privacy policy.
Skip to main content

CBBA Medley Fours

All games start at 6pm, or earlier if mutually agreed

Date Opponent Venue Result

Wed 10th Aug

Colchester

Home

Fri 12th Aug

West Mersea 'A'

Away

Mon 15th Aug

Tiptree Jobserve

Home

Wed 17th Aug

Mistley & Manningtree

Away

Fri 19th Aug

Mersea Island 'B'

Home

Mon 22nd Aug

Three Clubs

Away

Wed 24th Aug

Severalls

Home

Fri 26th Aug

Woods

Away

Wed 31st Aug

Mersea Island 'A'

Home

Fri 2nd Sep

NO GAME

Mon 5th Sep

Arclight Sharks

Away

Wed 7th Sep

Arclight Raiders

Home

Fri 9th Sep

NO GAME