Accept and Continue

Cookies on this site

This site uses cookies. For more information, please see our privacy policy.
Skip to main content

Meetings

The Town Council usually meets on the last Tuesday of a calendar month at the Craven Arms Community Centre Shrewsbury Road Craven Arms.

Meetings commence at 7.00pm at the commencement of each meeting the Town Council allows fifteen minutes for members of the public to address the Council on items included on the agenda.

if you wish an item to be placed on the Town Council agenda please contact the Clerk of the Council Mr C E Williams email: cewilliams1@gmail.com or phone 01584 874661 at least seven days before the meeting date.

Meetings

Tuesday 25th May 2021 - Craven Arms Community Centre

Tuesday 29th June 2021

Tuesday 27th July 2021

Tuesday 28th September 2021

Tuesday 26th October 2021

Tuesday 30th November 2021

Tuesday 25th January 2022

Tuesday 22nd February 2022

Tuesday 29th March 2022

Tuesday 31st May 2022