Ok, I understand
Cookie Notice: This site uses cookies. For more information, please see our privacy policy.
Skip to main content

Farnsfield Parish Council

Councillor Contact Details

Farnsfield Parish Council Contacts

Parish Council Contacts

Councillors Name Contact Details

Karen Clarke

Chair

Email: karen@farnsfield-pc.uk

  • Tel: 01623 883649 / 07796 881748

Derek Purcicoe

 

Email: derek@farnsfield-pc.uk

Tel: 01623 883501 / 07484226310

Lynda Selby

Email: lynda@farnsfield-pc.uk

Tel: 01623 882641 / 07817031258

Bruce McDowall

Email: bruce@farnsfield-pc.uk

Tel: 01623 883096 / 07759137634

Jenny Frost

Email: Jenny@farnsfield-pc.uk

Tel: 01623 883476 / 07812455384

Simon Waterfield

Email: simon@farnsfield-pc.uk

Tel: 01623 882382 / 07909684173

Ron Wright

Email: ron@farnsfield-pc.uk

Tel: 01623 882442

Lesley Healy

Email: lesley@farnsfield-pc.uk

Tel: 01623 882252 / 07818863309

Jackie Johnson

Email: Jackie@farnsfield-pc.uk

Tel: 01623 882469 / 07760126497

Maurice Shakeshaft

Email:maurice@farnsfield-pc.uk

Tel:01623 882427 / 07970 727053

Brian Hill

Email: brian@farnsfield-pc.uk

Tel: 01623 882285 / 07967 342783

Rachel Waterfield

Parish Clerk

Email: clerk@farnsfield-pc.uk

Tel: 01623 882 884

Mobile: 07949 246 380

Useful Contacts

Contact Name Contact Details

The Booking Clerk

Village Centre Booking

 

Tel: 01623 882884

bookingclerk@farnsfield-pc.uk