Accept and Continue

Cookies on this site

This site uses cookies. For more information, please see our privacy policy.
Skip to main content

Meeting Dates

Parish Council Meeting Dates 2021 – all meetings start at 7.15pm.

Date Venue

2022

Monday 10th January

 

Town Hall, Ivinghoe. Full meeting details are available via the Agenda or by contacting the Parish Clerk

Monday 7th February

Town Hall, Ivinghoe. Full meeting details are available via the Agenda or by contacting the Parish Clerk

Monday 7th March

Town Hall, Ivinghoe. Full meeting details are available via the Agenda or by contacting the Parish Clerk

Monday 4th April

Town Hall, Ivinghoe. Full meeting details are available via the Agenda or by contacting the Parish Clerk

Monday 9th May

Town Hall, Ivinghoe. Including Annual Meeting of Ivinghoe Parish Council. Full meeting details are available via the Agenda or by contacting the Parish Clerk

Monday 6th June

Town Hall, Ivinghoe. Full meeting details are available via the Agenda or by contacting the Parish Clerk

Monday 4th July

Town Hall, Ivinghoe. Full meeting details are available via the Agenda or by contacting the Parish Clerk

Monday 1st August

Town Hall, Ivinghoe. Full meeting details are available via the Agenda or by contacting the Parish Clerk

Monday 5th  September

Town Hall, Ivinghoe. Full meeting details are available via the Agenda or by contacting the Parish Clerk

Monday 3rd October

Town Hall, Ivinghoe. Full meeting details are available via the Agenda or by contacting the Parish Clerk

Monday 7th November

Town Hall, Ivinghoe. Full meeting details are available via the Agenda or by contacting the Parish Clerk

Monday 5th December

Town Hall, Ivinghoe. Full meeting details are available via the Agenda or by contacting the Parish Clerk

2023

Tuesday 5th January

Town Hall, Ivinghoe. Full meeting details are available via the Agenda or by contacting the Parish Clerk

Parish Council Extraordinary Meetings – all meetings 7.30pm unless alternative time stated

Date / Meeting Venue

Monday 4th October 2021, starting at 8:30pm

Planning application 21/03577/APP | Provision of 72 C3 residential dwellings, including provision of vehicular and pedestrian access, highways improvements to the B488 / B489 junction, green and blue infrastructure provision and management with associated infrastructure and landscaping. | Land Off Church Road (B488) Ivinghoe Buckinghamshire

Full meeting details are available 3 working days before the meeting via the Agenda or by contacting the Parish Clerk

Ivinghoe Town Hall