Ok, I understand
Cookie Notice: This site uses cookies. For more information, please see our privacy policy.
Skip to main content

Marden Parish Council

Member of Parliament

The Member of Parliament for Maidstone and the Weald Constituency is:

Ms Helen Grant MP
Constituency Office
Maidstone East Station Forecourt
Station Road
ME14 1QN
0207 219 7107
email: helen.grant.mp@parliament.uk
Website: www.helengrant.org