Prince Philip, Duke of Edinburgh

1921 - 2021

Continue to website
Accept and Continue

Cookies on this site

This site uses cookies. For more information, please see our privacy policy.
Skip to main content

Parish Council

Following the results of local elections on 2nd May 2019 your local Councillors for Rodington Parish Council are below and following the Annual General Meeting of this Council on 6th May 2020 the Chairman for the municipial year 2020/21 is Cllr David Johnson and the Vice Chairman is Cllr Anne Fletcher.

To view Councillors declarations of interest please click here.

If you wish to contact the Clerk & Responsible Finance Officer of the Council please email or call 07948 324 085

Your Parish Councillors

Name Email Phone Committees

Cllr David Johnson

01952 770577

Full Council (Chairman of Council) and Finance & Audit Committee (ex officio)

Cllr Anne Fletcher

01952 771365

Full Council (Vice Chair of Council) and Finance & Audit Committee 

Cllr Mandy Crump

01952 770757

Full Council

Cllr Tom Currie

01952 770258

Full Council

Cllr Brian Gaskin

01952 770861

Full Council

Cllr Martin Holyoake

01952 770449

Full Council and Chairman of Finance & Audit Committee 

Cllr Keith Smith

01952 770629

Full Council and Finance & Audit Committee 

Your Telford & Wrekin Borough Councillor (Wrockwardine Ward)

Name Email Phone

Cllr Jacqueline Seymour

01952 380221

Members of this Council also represent the views of their constituents through other local organisations. These are known as Outside Bodies. Please see the below document which has the current list of representitives on outside bodies for 2019/20.