Ok, I understand
Cookie Notice: This site uses cookies. For more information, please see our privacy policy.
Skip to main content


Parish Councillors

Name Address Phone Email

Cllr David Johnson (Chairman)

Alandale, Longdon-upon-Tern, Telford, TF6 6LQ

01952 770577


Cllr Anne Fletcher (Vice Chair)

Overdale, Sugden Lane, Rodington, Telford, TF6 6NB

01952 771365


Cllr Mandy Crump

4 Longdon-upon-Tern, Telford, TF6 6LQ

01952 770757


Cllr Tom Currie

Sunnyside House, Church Road, Rodington, Telford, SY4 4QN

01952 770258


Cllr Brian Gaskin

The Laurels, Church Road, Rodington, Shrewsbury, SY4 4QN

01952 770861


Cllr Martin Holyoake

Hilton Mount, Grove Lane, Rodington, Shrewsbury, SY4 4QP

01952 770449


Cllr Keith Smith

Thornfield, Rodington Heath, Rodington, Telford, SY4 4QX

01952 770629


Ward Member for Wrockwardine

Name Address Phone Email

Cllr Jacqui Seymour

Highmead, New Works Lane, Telford, TF6 5DP

01952 380221


Representatives on Outside Bodies

Body Representative from Rodington Parish Council

CPRE Shropshire

Cllr Flecther

Longdon-upon-Tern VH Management Committee

Cllr Johnson

Pathways Group

Cllr Gaskin, Clerk

Rodington VH Management Committee

Cllr Fletcher

Shrewsbury & Newport Canal Trust

Cllr Smith


Cllr Johnson, Cllr Fletcher, Clerk

Telford & Wrekin Bus Users Group

Cllr Crump, Clerk

Telford & Wrekin Parish Charter

Cllr Johnson, Cllr Fletcher, Clerk

Telford & Wrekin Rural Forum

Cllr Johnson, Clerk