Accept and Continue

Cookies on this site

This site uses cookies. For more information, please see our privacy policy.
Skip to main content

The Parish Council

The Councillors

Column 1 Name Contact Details

Chair

Cllr Matthew Judson

Email: matthew@shpc.co.uk

Telephone: 07977502209

(preferred contact is email or text)

Vice-Chair

Cllr Gill Sellars

Email: gill@shpc.co.uk

Telephone: 07778 924964

Cllr Keith HIckson

Email: keith@shpc.co.uk

Telephone: 020 3006 2668

Cllr Rachel Arnold

Email: rachel@shpc.co.uk

Telephone: 07840 372295

(preferred contact is email)

Cllr Joe Deane

Email: joe@shpc.co.uk

 

Parish Clerk

Trudi Gasser

 

Email: clerk@shpc.co.uk

Telephone: 01865 686498

Your Member of Parliament:

Robert Courts MP

Witney Office, 58-60 High Street, Witney, OX28 6HJ, 01993 22 50 20

Westminster Office, House of Commons, London, SW1A 0AA, 0207 219 5638

Email: robert@robertcourts.co.uk

County Councillor for the Eynsham Electoral Division of the County of Oxfordshire:

West Oxfordshire District Council District Councillors for the Standlake, Aston and Stanton Harcourt Ward: