Ok, I understand
Cookie Notice: This site uses cookies. For more information, please see our privacy policy.
Skip to main content

Farnsfield Parish Council

Contacts

Farnsfield Parish Council Contacts

Parish Council Contacts

Councillors Name Contact Details

Paul Woods

Chair

Email: Paul@farnsfield-pc.uk

  1. Tel: 01623 883599 / 07854475006

Karen Clarke

Vice Chair

Email: karen@farnsfield-pc.uk

Tel: 01623 883 649

Lynda Selby

Email: lynda@farnsfield-pc.uk

Tel: 01623 882 641

Bruce McDowall

Email: bruce@farnsfield-pc.uk

Tel: 01623 883 096

Jenny Frost

Email: Jenny@farnsfield-pc.uk

  • Tel: 01623 883476 / 07812455384

Simon Waterfield

Email: simon@farnsfield-pc.uk

Tel: 07909684173

Ron Wright

Email: ron@farnsfield-pc.uk

Tel: 01623 882 442

Lesley Healy

Email: lesley@farnsfield-pc.uk

Tel: 01623 882 252

Brendan Doherty

Email: brendan@farnsfield-pc.uk

Tel: 07792 831082

Jackie Johnson

Email: Jackie@farnsfield-pc.uk

Tel: 01623882469 / 07760126497

Jayne Stafford

Email: jayne@farnsfield-pc.uk

Tel: 07967 287 291

Rachel Waterfield

Parish Clerk

Email: clerk@farnsfield-pc.uk

Tel: 01623 882 884

Mobile: 07949 246 380

Useful Contacts

Contact Name Contact Details

The Booking Clerk

Village Centre Booking

 

Tel: 01623 882884

clerk@farnsfield-pc.uk