Accept and Continue

Cookies on this site

This site uses cookies. For more information, please see our privacy policy.
Skip to main content

The Parish Council

Temple Ewell Parish Council meets at the Lower Village Hall Hall on the last Tuesday of each month starting at 7.15pm, with the exception of August and December. In April, the Parish Council meeting is replaced by the Annual Parish Meeting which features reports from the Parish Council and other local organisations. 

Chairman: Glenn Mousley (Tel: 01304 824121)

Vice-Chairman: Mrs Kirsty Price

Councillors: Stuart Davies, Mrs Lynda End, Ms Ruth Horton, Mrs Kylie Marsh, Dr. Mike Parks, Dave Prescott.

Details of the declared disclosable pecuniary interests of the Councillors can be found by following link below: 

(Councillors have the option to not have their details published in order to protect their personal security)

Clerk & Responsible Financial Officer: Andy Howard-Grigg (Tel: 01304 361774)

District Councillors (Dover Downs & River)  David Beaney ( & 

Mark Rose (    Tel: 07733 080861)

County Councillor: David Beaney ( 

The Parish Council can also be contacted via it's Facebook page:




Glenn Mousley - Chairman Glenn Mousley - Chairman
David Beaney David Beaney
Mark Rose Mark Rose
Meetings are held in the Lower Village Hall Meetings are held in the Lower Village Hall