Accept and Continue

Cookies on this site

This site uses cookies. For more information, please see our privacy policy.
Skip to main content

Parish Councillors


Name Email address Phone

Christine Drury

01233 627087

Clive Bainbridge

01233 712781

Jane Richards

Tessa Wyatt

01233 712150

Lucy Farrington

01233 712628

Tim Lister

Ron Butcher

01233 624737

Tony Bartlett

01233 611639

Graham Hutchinson

Our borough councillor is Mr Larry Krause  01233 643 497

Our county councillor is Mr Charlie Simkins   If you wish to contact him please email the Clerk from the Home Page who will forward the message