Ok, I understand
Cookie Notice: This site uses cookies. For more information, please see our privacy policy.
Skip to main content

Parish Councillors

Parish Councillors

There are seven Parish Councillors representing Doddington and they are elected to office every four years.  The Councillors are listed below with their responsibilities.

Cllr Steve Coates- 886378
Finance, Defibrillator  and Speed Watch

Cllr Colin Jones- 886857
HR Manager, Finance, Faversham Engagement Forum and Speed Watch


Cllr Kevin Attwood- 886395

Cllr Graham Cuthbert- 886365
Highways and Playing Field

Cllr Peter Duckworth- 886112
Playing Field

Cllr Kevin Fraser- 886623
Finance, Faversham Engagement Forum, Playing Field and Speed Watch Co-ordinator

Alison (Sallie) Shaw-  886804

Members' Interests