Accept and Continue

Cookies on this site

This site uses cookies. For more information, please see our privacy policy.
Skip to main content

Club Officers

2021 Officials

Name Title/Position Contact

John Vaughan

President and Chairperson

01787 227848

Peter Pushman

Club Secretary

01206 863854

Peter Knight

Club Captain

01206 562989

Linda Butcher

Ladies Captain

01206 271148

Mick Tymkow

Club Treasurer

01206 845259

John Hutton

Fixture Secretary

01206 760269

Mark Dines

Publicity & I.T.

07443 605269

Joyce Vaughan

Child Protection Officer

01787 227848

Peter Greenwood

Woods Liaison Officer

Graham Barker

Friendly match organiser