Accept and Continue

Cookies on this site

This site uses cookies. For more information, please see our privacy policy.
Skip to main content

Fixtures 2022

Date Match - Opponent Time Competition Home/Away

Monday 9th May

Courtaulds, Halstead

Loss 8-0

6.00 p.m.

Sudbury Mixed

Triples League

Home

Monday 16th May

Mistley, Manningtree

Lost 2-6

6.15 p.m.

Sudbury Mixed

Triples League

Home

Monday 30th May

Boxford Green

Win 8-0

6.30 p.m.

Sudbury Mixed 

Triples League

Home

Friday 3rd June

West End

Lost 6-2

6.30 p.m.

Sudbury Mixed

Triples League

Away

Tuesday 7th June

Sudbury

6.30 p.m.

Sudbury Mixed

Triples League

Away

Monday 13th June 

Boxford Blue

6.30 p.m.

Sudbury Mixed

Triples League

Home

Friday 17th June

Colchester

6.30 p.m.

Sudbury Mixed

Triples League

Away

Monday 20th June

Severalls

6.30 p.m.

Sudbury Mixed

Triples League

Away

Thursday 7th July

Bocking Alliance

6.15 p.m.

Sudbury Mixed

Triples League

Away

Friday 8th July

East Bergholt

6.30 p.m.

Sudbury Mixed

Triples League

Away

Monday 25th July 

Cornard

6.30 p.m.

Sudbury Mixed

Triples League

Away

Thursday 28th July 

Arclight

6.00 p.m.

Sudbury Mixed

Triples League

Home 

Thursday 8th September

Courtaulds, Halstead

2.00 p.m.

Woods Shield

Away

Tuesday 20th September

Courtaulds, Halstead

2.00 p.m.

Woods Shield

Home