Cookies

We use essential cookies to make our site work. We'd also like to set analytics cookies that help us make improvements by measuring how you use the site. These will be set only if you accept.

For more detailed information about the cookies we use, see our cookies page.

Essential Cookies

Essential cookies enable core functionality such as security, network management, and accessibility. For example, the selections you make here about which cookies to accept are stored in a cookie.

You may disable these by changing your browser settings, but this may affect how the website functions.

Analytics Cookies

We'd like to set Google Analytics cookies to help us improve our website by collecting and reporting information on how you use it. The cookies collect information in a way that does not directly identify you.

Third Party Cookies

Third party cookies are ones planted by other websites while using this site. This may occur (for example) where a Twitter or Facebook feed is embedded with a page. Selecting to turn these off will hide such content.

Skip to main content

May 2024

Date Match Time Competition Rinks Used

Wed. 1st May

 

 

Thursday 2nd May

Friday 3rd May

Saturday 4th May

Sunday 5th May

 

 

 

 

Monday 6th May

Tuesday 7th May

 

 

 

 

Wed. 8th May

Thursday 9th May

Friday 10th May

Saturday 11th May

Severalls (5 rinks of mixed triples)

2.30 pm

Jenny's Trophy

Friendly

Home (5 Rinks)

Sunday 12th May

Ashford Cup

(Trial Match)

10.00 am

ECBA Group 1

Wivenhoe B.C.

Monday 13th May

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Tuesday 14th May

Wed. 15th May

Thursday 16th May

 

 

 

 

Friday 17th May

Saturday 18th May

Woods 2 Bowl

Tournament

10.00 am

Woods 2 Bowl

Tournament 

Home 

(6 Rinks All Day)

Sunday 19th May

Ashford Cup

10.00 am

ECBA Group 1

Loughton B.C.

 

 

 

 

Monday 20th May

 

 

Tuesday 21st May

Wed. 22nd May

Thurs. 23rd May

Friday 24th May

Saturday 25th May

Sunday 26th May

Ashford Cup

10.00 am

ECBA Group 1 v Group 4

Wivenhoe B.C.

Monday 27th May

Tuesday 28th May

Wednesday 29th May 

Thursday 30th May

Friday 31st May