Accept and Continue

Cookies on this site

This site uses cookies. For more information, please see our privacy policy.
Skip to main content

September 2022

Date Opponent Time Competition Venue

Thursday 1st Sept.

Friday 2nd Sept.

CBBA Medley - Arclight Raiders

6.00 p.m.

Double Fours League

Home (2 Rinks)

Saturday 3rd Sept.

Sudbury Triples League

10.00 a.m.

Semi-Finals Day

Bocking Alliance

Sunday 4th Sept.

Monday 5th Sept.

Tuesday 6th Sept.

Wednesday 7th Sept.

CBBA Medley - Colchester

6.00 p.m.

Double Fours League

Home (2 Rinks)

Thursday 8th Sept.

Courtaulds

2.00 p.m.

Woods Shield

Away

Friday 9th Sept.

CBBA Medley - West Mersea "A"

6.00 p.m.

Double Fours League

Away

Saturday 10th Sept.

Sunday 11th Sept.

Monday 12th Sept.

Tuesday 13th Sept.

Wednesday 14th Sept.

Mistley/Manningtree

2.00 p.m.

Friendly

Home (3 Rinks of 3)

Thursday 15th Sept.

Friday 16th Sept.

Saturday 17th Sept.

Sudbury Triples League

10.00 a.m.

Finals Day

Booking Alliance

Sunday 18th Sept.

Monday 19th Sept.

Tuesday 20th Sept.

Courtaulds

2.00 p.m.

Woods Shield

Home (3 rinks of 3)

Wednesday 21st Sept.

Thursday 22nd Sept.

Friday 23rd Sept.

Saturday 24th Sept.

Sunday 25th Sept.

Monday 26th Sept.

Tuesday 27th Sept.

Wednesday 28th Sept.

Thursday 29th Sept.

Friday 30th Sept.