Accept and Continue

Cookies on this site

This site uses cookies. For more information, please see our privacy policy.
Skip to main content

PC Members & Meetings (& Audits)

Upper Clatford Parish Council
Members & Meetings

The council members are detailed below. If you want to view any Councillor's Declaration of Pecuniary Interest click on the name. The .pdf document will open in a new window.

To contact any Councillor the first approach should be via the Parish Clerk.

Parish Councillors and Responsibilities as of 5 May 2021

Peter Heslop (Chairman) Water Forum

Richard Bennett MVO (Co-opted): (Deputy Chairman) Planning, Footpaths & Highways, Trees & Open Spaces.

David Coole  Finance, Sports Field 

Charles Crosthwaite Eyre  (Co-opted): Website, Planning, PC Jubilee Committee Representative

Sylvia Kennedy  Planning, Finance, PC Village Hall Representative

Ann Lockhart  Finance, Street Lighting, Trees

Nick Shah  Planning, Street Lighting

Cynthia B. Williams Finance, Play Areas (Coronation Field / AVPF)

Andrew Wilson Planning, Finance, Play Areas (BBPF)

Hollie Folkard-Tapp (Co-opted) Planning, Environment

Parish Clerk Contact Details

3 Mead Close Andover SP10 2JT


Tel: 07534 336756

Upper Clatford Parish Council Meetings

Parish meetings will be held at 7.30 pm in the King Edward VII Memorial Hall, Upper Clatford on the second Wednesday of each month. Agenda, minutes and Account Audit details can be found by clicking the appropriate document below: