Accept and Continue

Cookies on this site

This site uses cookies. For more information, please see our privacy policy.
Skip to main content

The Steering Group

The Steering Group was formed by a vote on the Parish Council on [Date].  The current members are as follows:

The Steering Group Members

Name Tel number Mobile Number e-mail address

David Coole

07976 565 470

Charles Crosthwaite Eyre

01264 352530

07730 304 290

Anne Lockhart

01264 562 964

Nick Shah

01264 400 042

07876 232 484

In addition, Peter Heslop, as Chairman of the Parish Council, has observer status.