Accept and Continue

Cookies on this site

This site uses cookies. For more information, please see our privacy policy.
Skip to main content


The term of parish councillors is four years.  Ampfield has 9 parish councillors. 

Each elected councillor needs to occupy land or other premises in the parish or their principal or only place of work has to be in the parish or they should live within 3 miles of the parish boundary.