Prince Philip, Duke of Edinburgh

1921 - 2021

Continue to website
Accept and Continue

Cookies on this site

This site uses cookies. For more information, please see our privacy policy.
Skip to main content

Your Councillors

In the first instance all correspondence should be addressed to the Parish Clerk, who will distribute as required.

Parish Clerk: Carole Singleton

Telephone: 01282 537464

Email: carole.singleton@salterforthpc.org

Should you need to speak to a Parish Councillor their contact details are given below.

Name Position Email Address

Christine Pollard

Chairperson

christine.pollard@salterforthpc.org

Amy Latham

Vice Chairperson

amy.latham@salterforthpc.org

Elizabeth Griffiths

Councillor

elizabeth.griffiths@salterforthpc.org

Valerie Langtree

Councillor

valerie.langtree@salterforthpc.org

Kevin Singleton

Councillor

kevin.singleton@salterforthpc.org

Jane Snell

Councillor

jane.snell@salterforthpc.org

Joyce Wilson

Councillor

joyce.wilson@salterforthpc.org